• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Tampa Nugget / Tampa Sweet Perfecto Pack

Tampa Sweet Perfecto Pack

SKU# TAMSWPERPK

You save 46% at Gotham Cigars    
$21.75
Item is currently on backorder
Note: Items purchased on backorder usually arrive in-house 1-7 days for shipping.

Click on image to zoom

Quality
Price
Value
21 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tampa Sweet Perfecto Pack

  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
68%
( 13 )
4 star :
32%
( 6 )
Value
5 star :
74%
( 14 )
4 star :
26%
( 5 )
Price
5 star :
58%
( 11 )
4 star :
32%
( 6 )
3 star :
11%
( 2 )
Total : 19 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
great when you have them in stock! Review by albert All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
obtaining this cigar is becoming a problem.they are out of stock a lot. maybe you should keep more in stock. (Posted on 4/18/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great cigar, modest price Review by Charles All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
I was actually able to give up cigarettes ten years ago by switching to this cigar. Still smoking them and the great part is no one complains about the smoke. Everyone says they smell great. I really enjoy my Tampa Sweet Perfecto! (Posted on 4/16/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good value Review by Clockmeister
Price
Value
Quality
I am a little disappointed that the price keeps going up but Gotham at least had the best price. Although this isn't the highest quality cigar it I think is the best value for the money and fits my budget. (Posted on 2/8/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good value Review by Clockmeister
Price
Value
Quality
I am a little disappointed that the price keeps going up but Gotham at least had the best price. Although this isn't the highest quality cigar it I think is the best value for the money and fits my budget. (Posted on 2/8/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Nice smooth Review by cookre
Price
Value
Quality
They taste very good and seemed to be fresh cigars (Posted on 1/23/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Extremely mild smoke Review by Frank
Price
Value
Quality
Best cigar I ever smoked. For inhaling, milder than any cigarette I have tried. Tampa Sweets have a sweet taste on the tip and my friends tell me the smoke smells sweet as well. I was a Panatela man until I found these Sweets. Now I exclusively smoke Tampa Sweets. You can't go wrong with these cigars. (Posted on 11/24/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Awsome news Review by Icebound
Price
Value
Quality
if your a swisher lover, you'll love these Tampa sweets more.
they are sweeter and you get two times for the price.
Gotham always has them in stock. I was shocked when we moved to Nebraska and couldn't purchase them in the store and then I found Gotham and they really have come thru for me. (Posted on 11/15/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
good cigar for the price Review by nono
Price
Value
Quality
good cigar for the cost, fast shipping and quality packaging (Posted on 11/7/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent shipping time Review by D
Price
Value
Quality
I have a hard time finding Tampa Sweets Perfecto by me, and Gotham Cigars says 1-2 business day shipping and they mean it. I received my order 2 days after I ordered it. I didn't have to wait over a week like some of the other places.
I'm satisfied and will order from Gotham Cigars again. Thx. (Posted on 11/6/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great taste for the price! Review by Jimbo
Price
Value
Quality
A great inexpensive cigar with a taste similar and milder to a swisher
sweet. Its about a 20 minute smoke that is as good at the end as it is at
the beginning. Glad I found them at Gotham Cigars. (Posted on 10/25/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...