• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / El Producto / El Producto Puritano Finos Box

El Producto Puritano Finos Box

SKU# EPFINOBX

You save 29% at Gotham Cigars    
$42.50
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Click on image to zoom

Price
Value
Quality
13 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: El Producto Puritano Finos Box

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
54%
( 7 )
4 star :
46%
( 6 )
Value
5 star :
62%
( 8 )
4 star :
38%
( 5 )
Price
5 star :
62%
( 8 )
4 star :
31%
( 4 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 13 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
excellent Review by bill
Quality
Price
Value
ordering and quality and customer service have been exceelent since i've been ordering from gotham. (Posted on 5/22/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
excellent Review by bill
Quality
Price
Value
ordering and quality and customer service have been exceelent since i've been ordering from gotham. (Posted on 5/22/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
excellent Review by none
Price
Value
Quality
The association with gotham cigars has been top-notch.All deliveries have been prompt. (Posted on 4/19/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
fantastic Review by Chief
Quality
Price
Value
fantastic service, great product (Posted on 2/17/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Four Stars Review by Jake
Value
Quality
Price
A tad slow receiving my cigars, but understandable at this time of year. I first received a small pack of five cigars that looked to me like a sample and thought you'd sent me the wrong thing. I called and explained the situation to the lady. She was very polite and quickly corrected the error and in the process gave me the sample for Christmas which made me happy and I'll be ordering more cigars in the future. Thanks again and Happy New Year to y'all......Jake (Posted on 12/29/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Review by zekebella
Value
Quality
Price
I purchased this as a Christmas gift. Prompt delivery for cigars difficult to find in our area. Checked to see that Gotham receives an excellent rating from BBB. (Posted on 12/9/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great service. Review by Zombie
Quality
Price
Value
I love El Producto's. They make a great product. I am glad I found Gotham online. Great service, fast shipping. Thank you. (Posted on 12/7/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
excellent Review by none
Price
Value
Quality
great quality and timely delivery (Posted on 10/8/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
This product is closest to the Favoritas Review by hotrod
Quality
Value
Price
I like that they are close to the Favoritas that were discontinued. (Posted on 2/2/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Really Fresh Cigars Review by HoosierGopher
Quality
Value
Price
This is a great everyday cigar. (Posted on 10/28/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...