• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Dutch Treats Full Flavor / Product Reviews

Dutch Treats Full Flavor

SKU# DTFF

You save 28% at Gotham Cigars    
$25.99

Item no longer available

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dutch Treats Full Flavor

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
75%
( 6 )
4 star :
13%
( 1 )
2 star :
13%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
63%
( 5 )
4 star :
25%
( 2 )
2 star :
13%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
63%
( 5 )
4 star :
25%
( 2 )
2 star :
13%
( 1 )
Total : 8 Reviews
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page
good quality, fair price, fast shipping Review by red
Quality
Price
Value
oerdered on line sight unseen. quality product and fast shipping. would order again (Posted on 2/14/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Stephane is terrific and deliveries propt and complete Review by ken
Value
Quality
Price
It is pleasure to to work with Stephane in placing orders.She is more that pleasant,makes you feel like you are important to her and the company and is very knowledgeable of the products that I am intersted .She has never once made a miscue on my order,the price I am to pay or delievry dates.Speaking of deliveries,they are always prompt,accurate and there has never been any damage to the six or seven cartons of the above product that I order every eight or nine weeks.I like your company,your products,your deliveriy msystem and most all Stephane..Give her a well-done for me...Ken Beatrice (Posted on 12/25/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great Review by john
Quality
Price
Value
Fast service, good price and great products. (Posted on 10/25/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Service Review by ken
Price
Value
Quality
I have been terrifically impressed with the service I have received from your company.I deal with a young woman(I'm 70 years old so almost everyone is young to me)named Stephanie who has been just outstanding,pleasant and knowledgeable.My orders have been right on the money every time and the Fed X delivery has been efficient as well.An example,on my last order a week or so ago she told me there was a labor discount and if I ordered one more carton of my favorite cigars which I always order I would get the discount and free shipping.Let me tell you,not many employees would have taken the time to tell me about the offer and provide a wonderful benefit for a regular customer.If she is an example of your company you are in great shape.I have already told two of my ex-Air Force buddies about your company and one has already placed an order and was very pleased as well.She deserves a your recognition. (Posted on 9/11/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I am going to keep buying this product Review by Chuck
Quality
Value
Price
The Dutch Treats Little cigars are the best on the market, Please keep them in stock, I will keep buying them for a long time.

Thank you for bing there for me.

Rod (Posted on 7/21/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Dutch Treats - Blue Review by John W Barr
Quality
Value
Price
Good little cigars for the price. Sometimes slight mistakes in manufacturing so you lose one or two per carton. (Posted on 6/24/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
General Review Review by dan
Quality
Value
Price
Your web site is excellent and so is your delivery. Although Dutch Treats are made in McAdoo, PA I am delighted to find a reliable vendor although 1,000 miles away in Florida John McConnellsburg, PA 17233 (Posted on 6/14/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
dutch treat full flavor cigars Review by G - MA
Quality
Value
Price
These are good cigars and have never really have had a complaint, except sometimes individual cigars are not smokable. A better value in my opinion is the Dutch treats pipe aroma, which is no longer available from the manufraucture (Posted on 4/17/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...