• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Filtered Cigars / Supreme Blend Filtered Cigars / Supreme Blend Filtered Cigars Menthol

Supreme Blend Filtered Cigars Menthol

SKU# SUPMTL

You save 20% at Gotham Cigars    
$15.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Quality
Price
Value
13 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Supreme Blend Filtered Cigars Menthol

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
92%
( 12 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
92%
( 12 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
92%
( 12 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 13 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
This is a good one Cigar Menthol Review by bronson
Quality
Price
Value
Thanks Gotham Great price and fast shipping, I'm like this Cigar Menthol , I will order it again . (Posted on 10/8/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent Menthol! Review by Dorian All my reviews  (3)
Price
Value
Quality
Just tried these and I couldn't be happier with this product. I've been a menthol smoker for years and I think these little cigars are the best I've come across. Very smooth and mild with just the right amount of menthol to make for a really refreshing smoke. The two-tone colour combo of the wrapper And filter is very cool looking, too.
I've been a big fan of the Supreme Blend Cool Mint for awhile now, but I think I may like this menthol even better. Too bad it isn't available in a box though.
The perfect smoke for any one looking for a menthol cigarette alternative. Great price and fast shipping from Gotham, too. (Posted on 9/27/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Is a product i love and would never chan Review by reza
Quality
Value
Price
I like the taste (Posted on 4/28/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
This is my favorite brand Review by Groove Yard
Quality
Value
Price
I like the realiability of the company. (Posted on 3/6/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Nice mild little cigar Review by Chuck
Quality
Value
Price
Anyone looking for a mild little filtered cigar at a modest price will enjoy these. (Posted on 2/24/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great product, [...] Review by Jakemannix
Quality
Value
Price
[...] (Posted on 1/28/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Finally able to get my Supremes again ! Review by K.G.
Quality
Value
Price
Thank you Gotham able to get my supremes again after years of buying them at my local retailer they just stopped selling them could not find another till I came upon your site, you have a new custumer! (Posted on 1/28/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
trying filtered cigars for the first time Review by Robert Jones
Quality
Value
Price
cigars are a cheaper alternative to cigarettes. ill buy filtered cigars again. (Posted on 12/22/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Outstanding Service Review by Harley
Quality
Value
Price
Your products range from good to excellent, and your service is the best I have ever found on the Internet. Orders arrive with amazing speed. Ill go on being a happy customer. Congratulations. (Posted on 12/10/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Supreme Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
Quality filtered cigar, ordered a carton to sample, found them to be comparable to my usual Smokers Choice brand. Very pleased with a company that carries 2 of our favorite cigars that are also affordable! (Posted on 10/2/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...