• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Dutch Masters / Dutch Masters President Box

Dutch Masters President Box

SKU# DMPRESBX

You save 33% at Gotham Cigars    
$39.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Price
Value
Quality
41 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dutch Masters President Box

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
74%
( 28 )
4 star :
18%
( 7 )
3 star :
5%
( 2 )
1 star :
3%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
79%
( 30 )
4 star :
13%
( 5 )
3 star :
5%
( 2 )
1 star :
3%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
76%
( 29 )
4 star :
16%
( 6 )
3 star :
5%
( 2 )
1 star :
3%
( 1 )
Total : 38 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Love what I've bought so far.. but... Review by Bill All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
I have been trying to order Dutch Masters President Cigars.. box of 50 for about three weeks and cannot find it on your site.

I've found other places to order it but their costs are way above yours.

When are you going to start selling these again.

An anxious buyer,

Bill (Posted on 2/28/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Value Review by Jim_M
Price
Value
Quality
Nice smoke. Fresh and fast to arrive. Thanks to Gotham Cigars!!! (Posted on 12/12/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Happy with Gotham, glad I found you. Review by Don
Price
Value
Quality
Love the fast service and easy-to-use web site. (Posted on 11/24/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great Review by bill
Quality
Price
Value
waiting for the 2 for 1 offer on dutch master president (Posted on 10/13/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent Review by Jan
Quality
Price
Value
Shipping of order is always dependable and fast. Price is excellent! (Posted on 9/13/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent product Review by Smoo
Price
Value
Quality
The product is excellent. The shipping was fast and very inexpensive. Excellent value. (Posted on 9/11/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Way to Save money Review by Jacob
Price
Value
Quality
Saved a lot of money by buying from Gotham. Last time I went to CVS to buy a box of Dutch Master Presidents they charged me $57.00 for one box. (Posted on 8/21/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Fine Cigar Review by Rog
Price
Value
Quality
Box has lost a lot of quality but Dutch Masters President cigars are still as good as ever. My personal favorite. Shipment is quick - which I like! (Posted on 7/25/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Dutch Masters are a good smoke! Review by Jack
Quality
Price
Value
I really appreciate the mildess of the cigar. It draws easily and is a good half hour smoke afterr dinner and the price is right. (Posted on 7/5/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Cigar Value Review by Big Al
Price
Value
Quality
The Dutch Masters President has a long history of quality and value; I am a 40+ years devoted "enjoyer". Gotham Cigars has fresh stock and fast delivery. I recommend this dealer and product without question. (Posted on 6/7/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...