• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Dutch Masters / Dutch Masters President Pack

Dutch Masters President Pack

SKU# DMPRES5PK

You save 23% at Gotham Cigars    
$22.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s) Add Your Review


Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dutch Masters President Pack

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
73%
( 8 )
4 star :
18%
( 2 )
3 star :
9%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
82%
( 9 )
4 star :
18%
( 2 )
Price
5 star :
91%
( 10 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Satisfied with the DM President over 40 years Review by BigBadBobTX
Price
Value
Quality
I appreciate the consistency, mildness, and value pricing of this cigar; always have. Tried many others; always come back to the President. Best from Bob (Posted on 3/24/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good value Review by Ca Bob
Price
Value
Quality
Very good value (Posted on 12/19/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
mostly good Review by Ol' Bob
Price
Value
Quality
I've been happy with president, however recent pack had what seemed to be seconds. Too tightly packed to draw. Woody material not burning evenly. One cigar with a tear on the wrapper causing it to leak. (Posted on 11/23/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
satisfied Review by bigguy
Price
Value
Quality
very satisfied with your service and taking care of your customers. happy. victor (Posted on 11/22/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
good Review by Oregon Bob
Quality
Price
Value
especially liked prompt delivery. will reorder soon (Posted on 10/5/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Cigar price excelent, got type I wanted, delivered promptly. Review by DERB
Value
Quality
Price
Repeat same as in review summery. Also phoned to find if any new

offers were available that were not listed on the internet listings,and was

promptly and courteously answered all my inquiries by the companies

representative.

(Posted on 6/23/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
good Review by ol' bob
Price
Value
Quality
propt shipping was a plus (Posted on 6/19/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
GREAT taste and velue! Review by Jack All my reviews  (2)
Value
Quality
Price
Long time ago I tried one Dutch Masters President cigar and didn't like it becasue it was dry and didn't taste good ...till lately I was smoking Miami Suites Rum Cigars but manufacturer decided to cheat on us making smaller cigars that don't taste good anymore so I took a chance reading all positive reviews on Dutch Masters and knowing Gotham carries allways fresh cigars I order month supply ...Boy was I pleasantly surprised with great tasting cigar from Dutch Masters ...simply put AWESOME! (Posted on 1/23/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Will order again. Review by Art
Value
Quality
Price
EZ ordering and processing .
Great followup.
Great value. Packed well.
A bit of a delay on arrival. (Posted on 1/17/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Pretty Good Cigar..... Review by Crazyeye
Quality
Value
Price
I use it on a daily basis. Take a few puffs and put it in a tube to be relite later. (Posted on 1/28/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...