• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Dutch Masters / Dutch Masters Honey Sport Pack

Dutch Masters Honey Sport Pack

SKU# DMHONSPPK

You save 39% at Gotham Cigars    
$24.50
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Price
Value
Quality
22 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dutch Masters Honey Sport Pack

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
68%
( 15 )
4 star :
18%
( 4 )
3 star :
9%
( 2 )
1 star :
5%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
68%
( 15 )
4 star :
18%
( 4 )
3 star :
9%
( 2 )
1 star :
5%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
68%
( 15 )
4 star :
18%
( 4 )
3 star :
9%
( 2 )
1 star :
5%
( 1 )
Total : 22 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Dutch Master Honey Sport Review by bonjon
Price
Value
Quality
I have been very pleased with this product and your pricing is very good compared to retail. Enjoy the smoke! (Posted on 4/9/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Dutch Masters Honey Sport Corona Review by harveyen
Value
Quality
Price
smells good, taste good, smokes even, well wrapped. The new strawberry is also good. (Posted on 5/29/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Dutch Masters Honey Sport Corona Review by harveyen
Price
Value
Quality
great cigar, smells good, tastes good, burns even, solid sturdy wrap stays tight to the end. The new strawberry (pink) is good also. (Posted on 5/29/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
not great Review by Steev
Quality
Price
Value
My last order was so stale that I nearly through them all out. (Posted on 10/25/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Honey Sport Purchase Review by DAN THE MAN
Quality
Value
Price
I couldn't buy from Gotham anymore considering that only 3 packs were flavored the way they they were meant to be. (Posted on 2/9/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Awesome taste Review by Stergio
Quality
Value
Price
These cigars are very flavorful. They are great with my flavored vodka! (Posted on 2/5/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Find me anywhere! Review by MARTY
Quality
Value
Price
Honey sport still has best flavor of any I have tasted to date. (Posted on 10/14/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
SENT ME NATURAL GREEN LEAF NOT HONEY Review by Coach
Quality
Value
Price
SENT ME GREEN LEAF INSTEAD OF HONEY THEY ARE HORRIBLE (Posted on 8/18/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Cant beat them Review by JDT 3006
Quality
Value
Price
top quality product always fresh and good [...] (Posted on 5/27/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good smoke for the money Review by vincenzo the fr
Quality
Value
Price
These are some of the freshest I have bought anywhere,and will purchase again. Good all around cigar. (Posted on 4/8/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...