• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Dutch Masters / Dutch Masters Honey Sport Box

Dutch Masters Honey Sport Box

SKU# DMHONSPBX

You save 39% at Gotham Cigars    
$57.75
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Click on image to zoom

Quality
Price
Value
28 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dutch Masters Honey Sport Box

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
75%
( 21 )
4 star :
18%
( 5 )
2 star :
4%
( 1 )
1 star :
4%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
71%
( 20 )
4 star :
18%
( 5 )
3 star :
4%
( 1 )
2 star :
4%
( 1 )
1 star :
4%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
75%
( 21 )
4 star :
18%
( 5 )
2 star :
4%
( 1 )
1 star :
4%
( 1 )
Total : 28 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Execelent Review by Ed
Price
Value
Quality
Excelent service, good products. (Posted on 10/23/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
good company, good cigar Review by Taylor
Price
Value
Quality
Gotham seems very dependable. I like the buysafe, and the site is a breeze to navigate, buy and reorder. Would enjoy a coupon every once in a while. The cigar, honey sport, is pretty cheap on price, but the taste is very pleasant, and consistent. Very mild, good burn, very satisfying. My go to everyday cigar. (Posted on 4/21/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great value on a great cigar. Review by RT
Price
Value
Quality
Gotham provides the best value I have been able to find on the Dutch Master Honey sport cigar. (Posted on 4/19/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
good cigar, good price and quick shipping Review by Jim
Price
Value
Quality
A good place to do business with, very dependable with good products. The honey sport cigar is the best I have ever smoked, a perfect golf course cigar. (Posted on 3/1/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great cigar and fast shipping Review by Lee
Value
Quality
Price
I have been looking for this cigar for 3 months. when I found it here it was cheaper and the delivery was fast. The cigar is smooth with a hint of honey. The burn is even, great smoke for the commute. (Posted on 1/19/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent cigar Review by Don, Virginia
Value
Quality
Price
Only one fault, but important one, keeps me from giving this cigar an across the board five stars, and that is the wrapper. It is almost impossible to unwrap this cigar without having to use a knife or other similar instrument to get it unwrapped and then one must be extremelly careful not to cut or puncture the tobacco itself, thus ruining the cigar. One would think that by now the producer of this cigar could and would correct this problem with a trouble free wrapper. The cigar itself is a very fine cigar, good tasting and not bitety and a nice aroma. (Posted on 12/22/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good taste Review by Don, Virginia
Quality
Price
Value
Enjoyable smoke, good tasting. Continue to find some that do not burn even; and try, try as I have, getting the wrapper off without damaging the cigar is a project. (Posted on 11/21/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best cigar from the best supplier Review by Dick
Price
Value
Quality
Cigars are fresh as can be. Delivery was great, ordered on Sunday and had them on Wednesday. Will be placing another order very soon. (Posted on 10/8/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Once again !!! Review by Cigarman
Quality
Value
Price
Daily use as long as its warm outside always have them w/ me on the motorcycle (Posted on 2/12/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Peeling problem still exists. Review by Cigar Lover
Quality
Value
Price
after a couple of redigns, the peeling of the foil wrapper is still a problem (Posted on 12/1/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...