• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Dutch Masters / Dutch Masters Cigarillos Vanilla (blue) Upright

Dutch Masters Cigarillos Vanilla (blue) Upright

SKU# DMCIGVUP

You save 45% at Gotham Cigars    
$21.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Quality
Price
Value
11 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dutch Masters Cigarillos Vanilla (blue) Upright

  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
73%
( 8 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
3 star :
9%
( 1 )
2 star :
9%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
73%
( 8 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
3 star :
9%
( 1 )
2 star :
9%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
73%
( 8 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
3 star :
9%
( 1 )
2 star :
9%
( 1 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great product and service Review by GNU
Value
Quality
Price
I have only one thing to say this place is AWSOME.. always fast delivery packed great and customer service is great
(Posted on 6/5/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great product and service Review by GNU
Value
Quality
Price
I have only one thing to say this place is AWSOME.. always fast delivery packed great and customer service is great
(Posted on 6/5/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great product and service Review by GNU
Value
Quality
Price
I have only one thing to say this place is AWSOME.. always fast delivery packed great and customer service is great
(Posted on 6/5/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great product and service Review by GNU
Value
Quality
Price
I have only one thing to say this place is AWSOME.. always fast delivery packed great and customer service is great
(Posted on 6/5/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I would recommend gotham cigars Review by mmo
Price
Value
Quality
I am always satisfied with my order and its always fresh. (Posted on 4/22/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I would reco Review by mo
Price
Value
Quality
I am very satisfied with the quality of gotham cigars. (Posted on 4/22/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Review by Teenbone
Quality
Price
Value
I thought they were the regular size vanilla cigars, size of cigar wasn't clear to me. (Posted on 4/20/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great Review by none
Price
Value
Quality
i was very pleased with the product and even more with the fast shipment see u soon and thanks again (Posted on 9/30/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
The best I've found Review by Sonoma County S
Quality
Value
Price
I love these cigars. They smoke smooth and even. Every now and then the foil wrapper is difficult to open. Price is right, I love 'em (Posted on 2/8/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
My husbands favorite ...lite.... smooth Review by Michael
Quality
Value
Price
My Husband loves these little guys after work with a Beer to unwind on a hot summers day.. (Posted on 9/1/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...