• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Djarum Filtered Clove Cigars / Djarum Filtered Clove Cigars Black

Djarum Filtered Clove Cigars Black

SKU# DJBLK

You save 36% at Gotham Cigars    
$41.50
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Quality
Price
Value
17 Review(s) Add Your Review


Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Djarum Filtered Clove Cigars Black

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
82%
( 14 )
4 star :
12%
( 2 )
1 star :
6%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
82%
( 14 )
4 star :
6%
( 1 )
3 star :
6%
( 1 )
1 star :
6%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
82%
( 14 )
4 star :
12%
( 2 )
1 star :
6%
( 1 )
Total : 17 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great service, price and quality! Review by Dan
Price
Value
Quality
I would recommend Gotham to anyone! A very satisfied customer! (Posted on 2/1/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
these are the ultimate in tobacco and cloves mixture. its very aromatic tothe tastebuds. Review by chelle
Quality
Price
Value
these little babies have a rich aroma to atimulate both smell and taste/ (Posted on 9/20/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
the best of service Review by mark
Price
Value
Quality
to log on my account online is fast, to check out is very fast to receive my order happens with in days . I feel this company doe,s the best job of service then other in their field .please try your order with and learn what a great service they have to offer . (Posted on 6/27/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Price and Smoke Review by Howard All my reviews  (2)
Value
Quality
Price
I have already reviewed the Djarum Blacks under the name HowRo. Just want to add that if you like Dlarum Blacks you might want to try the Wood Tipped Cigars (25 pack). They are nice and smooth. Gotham sent me a promotional box of them and I went from skeptical to surprised. I inhale them and I think they are smoother and a little milder than Black's. A very nice change, in my opinion. I will be ordering more, that's for sure. (Posted on 5/16/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
my lost order Review by mark
Price
Value
Quality
oh the company sent my order right on time , but my mail box keys are not working so the post man kept my order in the truck I,m sure glad I called the post office and then they helped me with my package from this great company GOTHAM CIGARS. so now I use fed-x to receive my packages
and I,m thinking of asking for that I pick up my order from the the fed-x warehouse because to have a box sitting out my mobile home front door is a invite for someone (when I,m at work ) to take it or if it rains with high winds make it a wet mess . anyway fast service great company to deal with !!! (Posted on 4/19/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Deal Review by HowRo
Quality
Price
Value
I have tried off brand clove cigs. Not all that great.
I did get a 2 shipments of Djarum from Indonesia. They were weak, but good clove taste. Djarum Super 16s (I think that's the name) were the best for clove.Cut filters in half for better draw.
But, I like a full flavor draw and for me the "American" Djarum little cigars are the best overall full flavor. Buy at Gotham and even with shipping it is a much better deal than the smoke shops or gas stations that sell Djarum, here in Phoenix, AZ. (Posted on 2/4/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
fast shipping , save from any damage. Review by easypuffer
Value
Quality
Price
I can always feel save when I place my order with gotham cigars.
and it makes my day when I get discounts in my e-mail from them .I have been I long time buy and see no end dealing with this company !! (Posted on 1/25/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
fast shipping , save from any damage. Review by viewfinder
Quality
Price
Value
I have always had easy ordering and fast shipping with this company ,
and in a very safe package , I recommend this company to all my friends .
thanks to all that have worked on my orders !!!!! (Posted on 11/29/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
My go-to choice Review by Mikepel24
Quality
Value
Price
These have easily become my favorite thing to smoke, from special occasions to everyday occurrences. I've been smoking these for probably 2 years now and I still enjoy the taste. I've tried various other flavors - Bali, Cherry, Menthol, etc. but I always come back to the classic Blacks. I've rarely had issues with these - mostly just the rare uneven burn (which usually evens out in a few puffs) an (Posted on 2/9/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
The Best Review by lee
Quality
Value
Price
Have been smoking Djarum now for about 4 years, mostly after a meal, just as a desert....... (Posted on 1/31/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...