• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Djarum Filtered Clove Cigars / Djarum Filtered Clove Cigars Bali-Hai

Djarum Filtered Clove Cigars Bali-Hai

SKU# DJBAL

You save 36% at Gotham Cigars    
$41.50
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Quality
Price
Value
11 Review(s) Add Your Review


Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Djarum Filtered Clove Cigars Bali-Hai

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
64%
( 7 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
3 star :
9%
( 1 )
2 star :
18%
( 2 )
Value
5 star :
64%
( 7 )
3 star :
18%
( 2 )
2 star :
18%
( 2 )
Price
5 star :
64%
( 7 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
3 star :
9%
( 1 )
2 star :
18%
( 2 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Some improvements Review by Bobby
Price
Value
Quality
Still the best among the list of clove cigars they have here, still I miss the flavor of the cigarettes I used to smoke till they were banned. They're sweeter and milder, they're Gudang Garam cigarettes. (Posted on 12/4/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Bali Hai is ok but..... Review by Roberto All my reviews  (1)
Quality
Price
Value
This is the best kretek cigar available that I've tastedso far, not so strong and the kretek sweetness and flavor is there. I still do love the old kretek cigarettes that I used to smoke and still order them whenever I get a chance. Gudang Garam 12s and the Gudang Garam Nusantra 16s were the best kretek flavor cigarettes that I had. I hope I could get cigars with that same kind of flavor and mildness. (Posted on 9/19/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
excellent Review by cleoclove
Price
Value
Quality
Do you think they will ever allow clove cig tobe sold in America again (Posted on 7/31/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Similar to Djarum Milds Review by beameupscotty
Price
Value
Quality
These taste like Djarum Mild, a bit fruitier and a little stronger. If you like the Milds, try these for a change once in a while. If you don't like the Milds, you probably won't like these either.

Stars are calibrated to the now unavailable Djarum Special Cigarettes being rated as 5. Nothing else even comes close. (Posted on 6/6/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
LOVE THEM!! Review by FREEDG9
Value
Quality
Price
This by far is my favorite flavor of Cloves from Djarum. They are the "sweetest" tasting ones of all the flavors... You'll love 'em if you like "sweet Clove cigs". And Gotham not only has the best customer service when you call them, but they ship SO fast, been ordering every mth & will continue for sure. (Posted on 12/24/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Nice Flavor. Review by Boatie
Quality
Value
Price
These are great. I like the small size. Also, they taste great. (Posted on 12/13/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best on the market Review by eric
Quality
Value
Price
Gotham is a place that has great prices.And great service. (Posted on 12/9/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
delicious! Review by Brunk
Quality
Value
Price
These delicious little cigars have a rich, mellow tobacco flavor and just enough hint of clove. They smell wonderful and the filters taste great on your lips. They don't leave the stink of cigarettes. One cigar will usually last at least fifteen minutes, and I can smoke four a day and be satisfied. (Posted on 6/27/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best Clove Cigarillo Review by siacs
Quality
Value
Price
I enjoy a nice smoke. These are my cigarillo of choice because of the not too strong flavor, and the perfect length of time the cigarillo lasts. (Posted on 6/13/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Djarum Bali Review by Tana
Quality
Value
Price
Loved them from the first pull. Tastes like menthol in the beginning and no so harsh on your throat. Overall, Id recommend this product to every clove cigs lover! (Posted on 7/20/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...