• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Dean's Large Cigars / Dean's Large Cigars Full Flavor 100

Dean's Large Cigars Full Flavor 100

SKU# DEAFF

You save 25% at Gotham Cigars    
$14.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Quality
Price
Value
13 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dean's Large Cigars Full Flavor 100

  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
69%
( 9 )
4 star :
23%
( 3 )
1 star :
8%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
69%
( 9 )
4 star :
23%
( 3 )
1 star :
8%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
77%
( 10 )
4 star :
15%
( 2 )
1 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 13 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
not really cigars! Review by joe
Price
Value
Quality
I admit I did not check to see the size and length of this item. I enjoy a cigar, not a cigarette size item purporting to be a cigar.

Never, ever would have ordered such an item!

I am not amazed that the friend to whom I gave the Dean's product can find no one who will smoke them! (Posted on 3/28/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
mostly good for product, not shipping Review by cigar man
Price
Value
Quality
I ordered 2 cartons of Deans on 2-15-2014 and paid for priority shipping at a cost of $8.99 for 2-3 days delivery. I did not receive them until 2-21-2014. First time the shipping has failed me. I will continue to order from here, but only if the shipping gets better. If I wanted to wait over a week for my package, I would have paid the 5.99 for regular delivery. Instead I had to waste money on buying smokes at the store in my town which costs way more. (Posted on 2/27/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
meet my needs Review by May
Price
Value
Quality
I have been looking for this kind of cigars until I found on gotham cigars website. It is a good deal. (Posted on 2/26/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great product Review by cigarman
Price
Value
Quality
I had a small problem with the last order I tried to complete, so I called the company and within just a couple of minutes, they had it fixed and on it's way. Awesome customer service. (Posted on 12/1/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
excellent price and service Review by cigarman
Quality
Price
Value
This is the third time I have ordered from Gotham Cigars and the items always arrive when anticipated and always in great condition. It is well worth the time and money spent to order from Gotham Cigars. I won't buy anywhere else. Thanks. (Posted on 10/5/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
very Gooood Review by Sal
Quality
Price
Value
this cigars are excellent according quality and price (Posted on 5/4/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
dependable flavor and quality Review by Redwing Wyoming
Quality
Value
Price
Never a dissapointment with these. always the same great flavor, carton after carton, and the speed of Gotham to get the product to my door is incredible. (Posted on 12/10/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
finally a winner Review by Loretta
Quality
Value
Price
Have been searching for a smoke comparable to marlboro before they went to self extinguishig and tripled in price. I found it with these. I can light one put it in the ash tray come back in two minutes and resume smoking. at work when I don't have time for a whole smoke I can smoke half or less, pull the fire off the end and an hour later light it up again and the taste is just as good as when I l (Posted on 3/31/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
eh its a cigar.. Review by nez
Quality
Value
Price
just ordinary (Posted on 2/21/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
great mild taste for an inexpensive little smoke.. cigarette smokers should check them out......t (Posted on 10/14/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...