• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Double Diamond / Double Diamond Cigars Menthol 100's

Double Diamond Cigars Menthol 100's

SKU# DDMEN

You save 22% at Gotham Cigars    
$13.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Click on image to zoom

Price
Value
Quality
14 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Double Diamond Cigars Menthol 100's

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
71%
( 10 )
4 star :
21%
( 3 )
1 star :
7%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
71%
( 10 )
4 star :
21%
( 3 )
1 star :
7%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
71%
( 10 )
4 star :
21%
( 3 )
1 star :
7%
( 1 )
Total : 14 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Menthol Blend Review by John
Price
Value
Quality
My order was back ordered for two weeks. The rept. worked with me to find a Menthol that was almost similar. One blend was almost the same, but not quite. I enjoy the Menthol flavor that the Double Diamond has. The Double Diamond is a good flavor for a quick smoke. It is not a complaint, but if the filter gets wet it'll falls off.
Note: A pleasant smoke from a good Company. (Posted on 2/23/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Evaluation Review by John
Quality
Price
Value
I was correct in the tobacco blends of Double Diamond Menthol 100s. The smoke is pleasant and aromatic. No one is distressed by the smoke. The blends of various tobaccos is(are?) mild and the flavor of menthol enhances the taste. I must praise the service of Gotham Cigars. The order is filled immediately and shipped. Kudos to all of you at Gotham. (Posted on 12/7/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Exceptional Review by John
Price
Value
Quality
When I placed the order, I hoped that I get it ASAP. The holiday was coming up and I was leaving for a camping trip right after. Imagine the pleasant surprise I got when I received my order in two days.
Exceptional Service.
The product that I smoke is mild and satisfying.
Note: The former company I use to order from (two States away) would take four days.
Thank y'all for the good service. John (Posted on 9/8/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Re: Double Diamond Cigars Menthol 100's Review by Johnny
Price
Value
Quality
Great for a quick smoke. The menthol taste (flavor?) is there that you know that you are having a pleasurable smoke and not just smoking air. I've tried different labels and this is the blend I settled on.
(I'm afraid of over conveying a lot of merits that the price will go up. Doesn't that always happen?) It is a good smoke. J (Posted on 7/28/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Pleasant smoke Review by Johnny
Quality
Price
Value
I tried various Menthol cigars and found the DOUBLE DIAMOND CIGARS MENTHOL 100s to be a very pleasant smoke. You can tell if a menthol cigar is well made by a draw. The cigar is packed nicely with tobacco
My opinion: The filter could be made so that if there is a little more moisture on the cigar, the filter won't break off.
This is a good mentholated smoke, which any person can enjoy.
I appreciate the fast service from Gotham and the pleasant manner of the staff when I call to place an order. J. . (Posted on 7/7/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Quality product Review by John
Price
Value
Quality
The price and service is very good.
The cigar has a stronger Menthol flavor which I prefer, also it has a sweet taste when you first light up.
All in all, it is a good smoke and the aroma is not over whelming. (Posted on 6/6/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Evaluation Review by John All my reviews  (3)
Price
Value
Quality
I like this product because it has a stronger Menthol taste, flavor. I purposely ordered some other Menthols and settled on this brand. The draw is very good because the tobacco is tightly packed. There is that little rush when you first light up. Not unpleasant. (Posted on 4/21/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Review by None
Quality
Price
Value
The cigars are good. Your service is great. You deliver very quickly. I am always surprised. Thank you. (Posted on 2/22/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great flavor Review by o.m. river
Quality
Value
Price
I recommend it. (Posted on 10/29/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Son loves them Review by Diane
Quality
Value
Price
My son loves these. He says they taste just like Marlboro Smooths but at a LOT CHEAPER price. Im glad I found this company. (Posted on 10/21/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...