• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Double Diamond / Double Diamond Cigars Grape 100's

Double Diamond Cigars Grape 100's

SKU# DDGR

You save 22% at Gotham Cigars    
$13.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Click on image to zoom

Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Double Diamond Cigars Grape 100's

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
56%
( 5 )
4 star :
33%
( 3 )
1 star :
11%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
56%
( 5 )
4 star :
33%
( 3 )
1 star :
11%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
56%
( 5 )
4 star :
33%
( 3 )
1 star :
11%
( 1 )
Total : 9 Reviews
Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page
Great Flavor Review by Michelle
Quality
Value
Price
Great Flavor, great price, just wished their Black Cherry were as flavorful as the Grape (Posted on 3/5/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Not my favorite smoke Review by Ghost
Quality
Value
Price
I was not crazy about the taste of these cigars. They smell really nice, like grape bubble gum. However, when smoking, they taste a little funny after awhile. And after smoking a few of these cigars, the taste becomes nauseating. All and all, an interesting smoke, but I probablly will not buy these again. (Posted on 8/4/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great little gigars Review by Char
Quality
Value
Price
i found that by smoking gigar,s it help me quit cigarretes and it,s a lot cheaper (Posted on 5/1/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Cigarellos Review by Tayvl
Quality
Value
Price
Great taste...easy to smoke...significantly cheaper than cigarettes and especially, the smell is not the lingering cigarette smell, rather softer and naturally grape due to the flavor. (Posted on 3/24/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Double Diamond GRAPE Review by rdwilliamsjr
Quality
Value
Price
Great deal for the price!!!!! (Posted on 1/27/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great product Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
Some of the cigars have loose filter bands; otherwise, theyre great! (Posted on 9/23/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Product Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
Fast shipping, received the product quickly. Very pleased; Thank You!! (Posted on 8/17/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Really good Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
I have smoked cigarillos for years. In a attempt to lower my smoking costs I thought I would try these. This is a great filtered cigar & a great price too. Smooth flavor & a easy smoke too. No problems with having to re-light either. (Posted on 8/16/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
wonderful flavor Review by Lisa
Quality
Value
Price
All around great flavor and smooth (Posted on 7/30/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...