• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Double Diamond / Double Diamond Cigars Full Flavor 100's

Double Diamond Cigars Full Flavor 100's

SKU# DDFF

You save 22% at Gotham Cigars    
$13.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Click on image to zoom

Quality
Price
Value
11 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Double Diamond Cigars Full Flavor 100's

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
27%
( 3 )
4 star :
64%
( 7 )
2 star :
9%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
27%
( 3 )
4 star :
55%
( 6 )
3 star :
9%
( 1 )
2 star :
9%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
27%
( 3 )
4 star :
55%
( 6 )
2 star :
18%
( 2 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Packages difficult to open Review by Walter Bridges
Quality
Price
Value
Packages very hard to open (Posted on 6/1/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Smooth Review by Tina
Value
Quality
Price
I always buy this product,this cigar is smooth,slow burning with a sweet cherry flavor.I love this product to anyone.And the Service is always fast.

(Posted on 1/5/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Cheap Cigar Review by Cam
Quality
Value
Price
[...] I will not be purchasing cigars from the the "big time" stores anymore, thas they seem to lack the appreciation of a good customer (Posted on 4/22/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
very goood alternative Review by john a
Quality
Value
Price
These cigars are and excellent alternative to the more expensive brands thumbs up for Double diamond (Posted on 10/29/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
GOOG LITTLE CIGARS Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
ARRIVED FAST THIS TIME, WITH THE SAME GOOD TASTE AND FLAVOR AS ALWAYS. REALLY EASY SMOKE WITH A SWEET TASTE ON THE FILTER, BUT NOT SO STRONG AS TO TAKE THE FLAVOR FROM THE CIGARS. FOR THE PRICE THERE A GOOG SMOKE. (Posted on 9/21/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Double Diamond Full Flavor Review by teddy B
Quality
Value
Price
When these first came around i tried a carton because of the low price, but i find the full flavor to be high in taste a little sweet with no after taste and a easy smoking little cigar. (Posted on 8/9/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
sure wish the flavored tip was revealed in the so called description Review by Joe
Quality
Value
Price
i bought the full flavor,, sure didnt expect the filter to be flavored,,really wish GOTHAM would be more descriptive in thier descriptions,,,but if u like flavored filters then these are a decent burning cigar... just wish i didnt buy a whole months worth......... (Posted on 8/9/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
This inexpensive filtered cigar has an excellent light taste with a not overly sweet filter tip .... Excellent alternative to those more expensive filter cigars (Posted on 7/31/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
GOOD CIGAR Review by Joe
Quality
Value
Price
THESE ARE GREAT CIGARS FOR THOSE WHO HAVE THE TASTE FOR A STRONGER FILTERED CIGAR. THE FILTER ITSELF IS SWEETENED, NOT MY STYLE. THE CIGAR IS FULL FLAVORED AND HAS A NICE AROMA. (Posted on 7/28/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Double Diamond Full Flavor 100s Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
For the price of these little cigars they are not to bad ay all, They are not a hard drag smoke, This was my first carton, going from King Edwards F.F. There is a change in the flavor and it may take a couple days to get use to them, but then you get the rich smell which i was told they smell GOOD . I will continue to buy these and the King Edwards also. As always shipping is very fast and who eve (Posted on 7/27/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...