• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Filtered Cigars / Clipper Filtered Cigars / Clipper Filtered Cigars Light 100's

Clipper Filtered Cigars Light 100's

SKU# CLLT

You save 20% at Gotham Cigars    
$13.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s) Add Your Review


Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Clipper Filtered Cigars Light 100's

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
63%
( 5 )
4 star :
25%
( 2 )
3 star :
13%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
75%
( 6 )
4 star :
25%
( 2 )
Price
5 star :
63%
( 5 )
4 star :
38%
( 3 )
Total : 8 Reviews
Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page
Discounts Review by Doug
Price
Value
Quality
I just wish for the volume that we order we could get a discount every so often.
(Posted on 2/26/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Discounts Review by Doug
Price
Value
Quality
I just wish for the volume that we order we could get a discount every so often.
(Posted on 2/26/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
complaint Review by jade
Price
Value
Quality
i have smoked these for several years. lately they will not stay lit. they just quit burning and every once in awhile there is a peculiar taste. thought you should know . have been happy with product up to now.
(Posted on 11/19/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
excellent service Review by jenny
Value
Quality
Price
just wish the price was a bit lower (Posted on 1/17/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Very good value and quality for the price Review by AD
Price
Value
Quality
I enjoy them - they draw nicely, burn slow and even. They taste pretty good, and don't have an overwhelming cigar taste as other filtered cigars I have tried. (Posted on 9/19/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Enjoy the taste AND the price Review by Mike
Introduced to the Clipper Light 100's in Florida 3 years ago and have enjoyed them ever since. (Posted on 8/2/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Just The Right Flavor Review by Jake
Quality
Value
Price
Very mild. Enjoy them lots!! (Posted on 6/10/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Nice alternative to cigarettes Review by Julez
Quality
Value
Price
In general, this is a good product. These were my first venture into trying filtered cigars over cigarettes, and found I enjoyed them right away. They draw nicely, burn slow and even, and are very easy to inhale. They taste pretty good, and don't have an overwhelming cigar taste. These are the first filtered cigars I have smoked, so I have nothing to compare them to, but all in all, I would say th (Posted on 6/5/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great flavor and no coughing. Review by Linoleum007
Quality
Value
Price
The menthol is strong enough that I do not cough like I expected to. [...]Still, a quality product and I will tell others about it. (Posted on 2/18/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...