• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Free Cigars / Cheyenne Filtered Cigars Wild Cherry 100's

Cheyenne Filtered Cigars Wild Cherry 100's

SKU# CHWCH

You save 15% at Gotham Cigars    
$16.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cheyenne Filtered Cigars Wild Cherry 100's

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
100%
( 7 )
Value
5 star :
100%
( 7 )
Price
5 star :
100%
( 7 )
Total : 7 Reviews
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page
Quality Review by tarfoot
Value
Quality
Price
This has been somewhere around my 30th order from Gotham Cigars, and as always I received a quality product in a very timely manner. (Posted on 6/21/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Fast service, great price Review by tzoom
Quality
Price
Value
These are available locally but on occasion the cupboards at the store weren't restocked. This is bad because I never go to buy them until i need them and when they are out of stock I start writing scathing letters to their corporate headquarters. I got tired of letter writing. The price at the store is $21.61 including tax (a good price). Your price is $16.99 (a very good price) and when I buy four cartons from you and pay the shipping I still save a buck or two over what the local store charges. And if I plan ahead I don't run out. I know you are going to be there for me. I can't count on the store. (Posted on 2/23/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
good product Review by hudson78
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent flavor great price (Posted on 12/4/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Wonderful Service Review by Omari
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent service (Posted on 10/25/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Company Review by tarfoot
Price
Value
Quality
This is around my 20th order with Gotham Cigars and they still sell a fine product. They ship in a prompt way and I get my cigars within 4 days of placing an order. If I have any concerns, and I call them, their personell in the customer service deptl are both knowledgeable and friendly. It is a pleasure doing business with Gotham Cigars!!! (Posted on 10/7/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great service Review by Omari
Great service ,and wonderful on time delivery...And I will be ordering again soon. (Posted on 8/3/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Wild Cherrys Review by Junior
Quality
Value
Price
Wild Cherrys are a great product for a great price! Good taste and smooth smoke call for a good occassion. Ever so often you might find one broken in the pack but no other flaws, just a pure product! (Posted on 6/29/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
mighty m. Review by Just me
Quality
Value
Price
IVE BEEN SMOKEING CHEYENNE FOR ABOUT 6 MO. GREAT PRICE & GREAT TASTE (Posted on 8/18/09)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...