• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Cheyenne / Cheyenne Filtered Cigars Menthol 100's

Cheyenne Filtered Cigars Menthol 100's

SKU# CHMEN

You save 15% at Gotham Cigars    
$16.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Quality
Price
Value
20 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cheyenne Filtered Cigars Menthol 100's

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
68%
( 13 )
4 star :
21%
( 4 )
3 star :
11%
( 2 )
Value
5 star :
79%
( 15 )
4 star :
11%
( 2 )
3 star :
11%
( 2 )
Price
5 star :
79%
( 15 )
4 star :
11%
( 2 )
2 star :
11%
( 2 )
Total : 19 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great service Review by bob
Price
Value
Quality
great service, good price (Posted on 12/1/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great service Review by bob
Price
Value
Quality
great service, good price (Posted on 12/1/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good sigars! Review by Igor
Value
Quality
Price
I love this small cigars. I used to smoke Marlboro Menthol, but this ones are much more better.
Try it, if you love menthol cigars - you will not regret! (Posted on 5/23/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
GREAT!! Review by Joe
Price
Value
Quality
Value, service, GREAT ( If you have ANY kind of PROBLEM) Stephanie can handle it with SPEED & EFFICIENCY ( deserves a raise) (Posted on 4/20/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excelent service!! Review by Joe
Quality
Price
Value
Glad I found this site!! (Posted on 2/11/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent Service Review by Bubu
Quality
Price
Value
When ordering the people are so attentive and efficient. The package arrived in 3 days and I am delighted with the service. I will continue to buy from this company (Posted on 2/11/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Cheyenne menthol straight cigars Review by Cuervo
Value
Quality
Price
Very happy with Cheyenne's menthol.I've been menthol for years whether it be cigs or cigars.These are more appealing to myself over other brands.not as harsh as traditional menthol cigars.I've tried there extreme version of menthol,but preferred normal.Gotham has their sh** together when ordering from them.Nice people all around when it comes to mail order.I'll come back again as I have for a few years now,until our lovely state/society decides we are criminals for hav'n a smoke. (Posted on 1/28/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good value Review by Polly
Value
Quality
Price
Service was excellent and they arrived quickly. Shipping charge a little higher than I thought but was worth it for the service. (Posted on 1/12/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
GREAT Review by joe
Value
Quality
Price
Price and Stephanie are GREAT!~! (Posted on 12/28/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good smokes for a good price. Review by kmaxwell202
Value
Quality
Price
Not terrible smokes, especially for the price. The service was quick, received package in decent time. (Posted on 12/21/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...