• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Cheyenne / Cheyenne Filtered Cigars Full Flavor 100's

Cheyenne Filtered Cigars Full Flavor 100's

SKU# CHFF

You save 15% at Gotham Cigars    
$16.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Price
Value
Quality
12 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cheyenne Filtered Cigars Full Flavor 100's

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
64%
( 7 )
4 star :
27%
( 3 )
3 star :
9%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
64%
( 7 )
4 star :
27%
( 3 )
3 star :
9%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
64%
( 7 )
4 star :
27%
( 3 )
3 star :
9%
( 1 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Better than average cigarillo Review by Grifster
Price
Value
Quality
I would recommend these to any cigarillo smoker. The flavor is just a little short of 5 stars! (Posted on 2/26/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
still smoking Review by Donna
Quality
Price
Value
All I can say is "thank you"!!! I am on a fixed income and because of you I can continue to smoke....again.....thank you! (Posted on 11/15/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
????? Review by Just Donna
Hello and thank you!
I have had acouple packs broken......I buy the box. All in all I can find no reason to say anything but "Thank You"!! (Posted on 9/8/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Little Cigar for the price! Review by jim
Quality
Value
Price
Good little cigar for the price. Good flavor and
like the fact it comes in a box package. (Posted on 7/15/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best Value, Great Product!! Review by mrk
Quality
Value
Price
I bought these for my mom who loves this brand and the price is the best value out there..will buy again frequently.. (Posted on 2/17/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good cigars! Review by Wasem
Quality
Value
Price
Good draw, good flavor, a bit on the stronger side, but not bad. Like the box packaging. (Posted on 10/12/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Coool Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
I would order regularlly (Posted on 9/24/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great deal Review by Rick Klatte
Quality
Value
Price
NY state resident. Taxes, need I say more. Purchased 2 cartons for price of one here at home. That is great. (Posted on 9/3/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great smokes Review by rick klatte
Quality
Value
Price
Every time i order the customer service is awsome.the product is great and i enjoy everything your company does. keep up the good work. THANKS A BUNCH !!!!! RICK KLATTE II (Posted on 7/9/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
enjoy smokes Review by John T
Quality
Value
Price
gotham cigars always gives me great customer service. when i order i just give them my name, and say send me the usale and they send it out right away. (Posted on 5/10/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...