• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Cheyenne / Cheyenne Filtered Cigars Extreme Menthol 100's

Cheyenne Filtered Cigars Extreme Menthol 100's

SKU# CHEXMEN

You save 15% at Gotham Cigars    
$16.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Quality
Price
Value
12 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cheyenne Filtered Cigars Extreme Menthol 100's

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
83%
( 10 )
4 star :
17%
( 2 )
Value
5 star :
92%
( 11 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
75%
( 9 )
4 star :
17%
( 2 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
gotham cigars Review by millie
Price
Value
Quality
I like the freshness of my product besides I receive it on time and the price I good, I mean you can't go wrong with dealing with Gotham cigars. (Posted on 2/26/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Will definitely place another order Review by Tiduslite
Price
Value
Quality
Product delivered very quickly, and price (plus delivery) is still less expensive than buying locally. I am very happy with Gotham Cigars!! (Posted on 2/15/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good quality smoking pleasure at a great value. Review by Tom
Quality
Price
Value
Cheyenne cigars from Grover,North Carolina are all natural with no chemical additives. (Posted on 8/26/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I Love These Extreme Menthol Review by hiddentreasure
Value
Quality
Price
If you like strong menthol...you will love these! These are my favorite menthol brand. (Posted on 6/21/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great alternative Review by Rick
Price
Value
Quality
Ex Kool smoker, and the Cheyenne Extreme Menthol is the only other that has as much menthol ... it has more!

Glad I switched. (Posted on 3/2/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great price Review by don
Quality
Price
Value
Since the recent upheaval of cigarrett prices I've found myself smoking little cigars. Gothams are fresh , inexpensive and get to me fast and safe. I will continue buying from Gotham (Posted on 2/17/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
very good Review by flyindave
Value
Quality
Price
good product and great delivery, THANKS (Posted on 1/17/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Smoke at a Great Price Review by rayewste
Value
Quality
Price
Smooth with full menthol flavor but mild tobacco. Consistently rolled provides easy smoke in every cigar. Great value. I have switched to this brand. (Posted on 1/1/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
The Best!!! Review by Dorian All my reviews  (3)
Quality
Price
Value
I've tried a number of the filtered menthol cigars, but these are absolutely the best. Nice strong menthol taste combined with a very mild & smooth tobacco. Really, these are just like smoking a quality-brand cigarette.
Can't beat these Cheyennes for their level of menthol, smooth tobacco taste and price. I highly recommend these! (Posted on 11/26/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
A+++ Review by Bj
Quality
Price
Value
I don't smoke but my daughter is in a nursing home and she loves your cigs. These are the only kind I buy for her. So I guess I must give you an A+ (Posted on 10/27/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...