• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Little Cigars / Captain Black Little Cigars / Captain Black Little Cigars Filter

Captain Black Little Cigars Filter

SKU# CAPLCFIL

You save 35% at Gotham Cigars    
$35.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Click on image to zoom

Quality
Price
Value
22 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Captain Black Little Cigars Filter

  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
77%
( 17 )
4 star :
18%
( 4 )
1 star :
5%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
68%
( 15 )
4 star :
23%
( 5 )
3 star :
5%
( 1 )
1 star :
5%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
64%
( 14 )
4 star :
23%
( 5 )
3 star :
5%
( 1 )
2 star :
5%
( 1 )
1 star :
5%
( 1 )
Total : 22 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Thumbs up Review by pjs
Quality
Price
Value
Great price! Good service! Fresh product! (Posted on 3/19/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good small cigar but too expensive. Review by Ben
Price
Value
Quality
See above (Posted on 12/1/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good deal for the best little MM cigar made. Review by Capt. Tom
Price
Value
Quality
I've tried many little machine made cigars and these are the best for the money. Goham's price was the best I could find. (Posted on 10/23/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
It is awesome Review by Cyrus All my reviews  (1)
Quality
Price
Value
I wasn't sure if this website is safe at first but when my order came on time and this awesome price , ill be shopping more from Gotham plae I live in Houston and I couldn't find these captain black little cigars any where (Posted on 8/24/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent customer service Review by Marlene
Price
Value
Quality
We have been ordering from Gotham for 4 months now and have received excellent customer service and speedy shipping. You are our number one choice for cigars. Thanks (Posted on 7/24/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Review by Larry
Price
Value
Quality
Good value..Good service & prompt delivery (Posted on 7/19/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Satisfaction Review by Walt
Quality
Price
Value
As always the little cigars are great and the service outstanding (Posted on 6/13/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Fantastic service A+ Review by Marlene
Price
Value
Quality
We have placed and received our second order from Gotham .... excellent customer service, fast and friendly. Highly recommend this site. (Posted on 4/26/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great little cigar Review by Jack
Price
Value
Quality
Have tried quite a few little cigars and have found Captain Black Filters to be very good in all respects. (Posted on 3/2/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
good Review by jc
Quality
Price
Value
very good shipping speed & condition. very good product. (Posted on 2/21/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...