• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigar Samplers / CAO Flavours Petit Corona Sampler

CAO Flavours Petit Corona Sampler

SKU# CAOSAM

You save 27% at Gotham Cigars    
$15.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Quality
Price
Value
12 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CAO Flavours Petit Corona Sampler

  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
83%
( 10 )
4 star :
17%
( 2 )
Value
5 star :
83%
( 10 )
4 star :
17%
( 2 )
Price
5 star :
83%
( 10 )
4 star :
17%
( 2 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great buy Review by angel55343
Price
Value
Quality
Great cigars for a great price. (Posted on 3/31/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great value/product Review by Aly
Price
Value
Quality
I bought this sampler as a gift for my boyfriend - it was a great choice. The flavors were excellent. Great price for what you're getting. (Posted on 2/26/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
reorder Review by Toby
Value
Quality
Price
I often find myself reordering these cigars. great sampler and great price. (Posted on 12/10/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
May be the best deal at Gotham Review by Water Buffalo 46
Price
Value
Quality
This sampler pack may be the best deal offered by Gotham, every cigar in the box is excellent, I can't pick a favorite out of the group. You will be sharing these with your friends. (Posted on 8/21/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good smell good taste Review by Parting devils
Value
Quality
Price
I really enjoyed these cigars! I already have bought more. (Posted on 1/13/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Acceptable but not satisfying Review by pat
Quality
Value
Price
I was hoping for a cigar that would have a rich, full smell similar to what one gets with flavored pipe tobacco. Although the overall quality of the cigarillos was good the flavor of taste and the smoke wasn't that great. It left a little bit of a syrupy after taste and texture in my mouth that spoiled the experience some. I'd rather prefer a similar, non-flavored cigar like the EE Minuto from LaA (Posted on 10/1/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Pleasant surprise!! Review by Racetrackred
Quality
Value
Price
Great little cigar! Good flavor very nice fragrance. Your wife will love these. Seem to be designed for the golf course. Fellow golfers all wanted to try one. Told them to go to Gotham and get their own. Will order more soon. (Posted on 9/24/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
dry cigar Review by 2Lancet
Quality
Value
Price
These cigars were very dry, cracked easily, They were tightly wrapped, and went out easily. The flavor of the cigars was very subtle, seems like they would have tasted better if they were fresher.
for the price I expected better quality. (Posted on 8/19/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Cigars Review by Beth
Quality
Value
Price
Comes with cherry flavor instead of karma sutra. Mostly good flavor and wrap but Earth Nectar has a little bad taste but other than that they were great. (Posted on 6/6/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Mild.... Yet oozing with flavour Review by AMX
Quality
Value
Price
Perfect balance of added flavor and natural tobaccco tastes. The size is just right to get a satisfying experience. Great for me as a mild to medium cigar smoker. These are the highest quality flavour cigars I have discovered. Great tobacco, great wrapper, great flavor! (Posted on 1/28/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...