• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Backwoods / Backwoods Cigars Original Wild N' Mild

Backwoods Cigars Original Wild N' Mild

SKU# BWORIG5

You save 40% at Gotham Cigars    
$32.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Click on image to zoom

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Backwoods Cigars Original Wild N' Mild

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
38%
( 3 )
4 star :
38%
( 3 )
3 star :
13%
( 1 )
1 star :
13%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
38%
( 3 )
4 star :
38%
( 3 )
3 star :
13%
( 1 )
2 star :
13%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
38%
( 3 )
4 star :
38%
( 3 )
3 star :
13%
( 1 )
2 star :
13%
( 1 )
Total : 8 Reviews
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page
Have been smoking these cigars for years. Review by cheryl
Price
Value
Quality
I love the cigars,but the smaller packages are anywhere from six to seven dollars a pack and most of the time the cigar has a hole in it and you have to try and patch it up to smoke it and most the time it dosent work0 or they just fall apart,kinda spending to have all this happening dont you think.but i do love them. (Posted on 11/9/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
happy with purchase and service Review by arlene33334
Price
Value
Quality
I was hesitant to buy online, but the shipping was fast, the cigars were fresh and will be a regular customer. (Posted on 10/13/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Is Quality Control Still Good? Review by mondomondo
Quality
Value
Price
I have enjoyed hundreds if not thousands of these cigars. However, in recent orders there seems to be one or two cigars in each pouch that has wrapper imperfections which makes the draw difficult to impossible. (Posted on 10/31/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Is Quality Control Still Good? Review by Gripped by Grac
Quality
Value
Price
I have enjoyed hundreds if not thousands of these flavorful and unique cigars. However, I wonder if quality control is what it used to be. Can pretty much count on at least one cigar in a pack of five will have a defective wrapper which causes it to burn improperly and makes it hard to smoke. Also, preferred the packs of eight - which seem to no longer be available. (Posted on 8/11/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
five count was a bad move.vote for 8! Review by Scott
Quality
Value
Price
this was once a great product, but when the price saturated at a max, they reduced the count from 8 to 5 so that they could continue to creep the price up. they have now exceeded the value price point.
my suggestion: go back to an 8 count and stop getting greedy with the price. (Posted on 7/22/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Smaller Packages Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
I too have purchased these cigars for years. I also am disappointed with the smaller packages. Size of the foil pouch does not seem any different. They just put fewer in each pouch. Did notice that some suppliers still offer the packs of 8 - but not sure if it is new inventory. (Posted on 12/10/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Pricing Review by Frank T
Quality
Value
Price
I have purchased these for years now. Dont like the smaller packets with the similar price Gotham shipped quickly and they arrived in great shape, however. (Posted on 11/17/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
good everyday cigar Review by doug marx
Quality
Value
Price
cheap and good service (Posted on 10/16/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...