• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Black & Mild / Black And Mild Wood Tip Wine Pack

Black And Mild Wood Tip Wine Pack

SKU# BMWTWPK

You save 29% at Gotham Cigars    
$39.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Quality
Price
Value
12 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black And Mild Wood Tip Wine Pack

  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
50%
( 6 )
4 star :
42%
( 5 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
50%
( 6 )
4 star :
42%
( 5 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
58%
( 7 )
4 star :
33%
( 4 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
GOOD Prices, Review by crazy8s
Price
Value
Quality
i have had the death of my son too deal with.iam am a bit over 50 and I found the cigar to help me reflect on life with a bit of relaxation.i have never smoked in my life,but it,s a lot better than the drugs my doctor gave me,because I tried them .bull shit.i do wish I would be more informed of my delivery dates and better a better way too track my purchace.all iun all I will give ur. com. a 8 of 10. pre shate cha. (Posted on 7/20/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Black and mild wood Review by Paul
Price
Value
Quality
I have tried this product once. It is very light and smooth . When i smoked many of my friends asked what was i smoking because it smells good. (Posted on 6/8/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Nice product Review by ELDORADO
Quality
Value
Price
Good product, fresh, undamaged. (Posted on 2/21/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
This Gal Loves The Woodtips! Review by MC in VA
Quality
Value
Price
I'm a female cigarillo smoker. I've tried other brands, but this is the only one for me now. I love the wood tip and it is worth paying little bit more. You get a nice flavor "kiss" on your lips and it feels nice in your mouth vs. plastic. People always ask what I'm smoking because they say it smells so good. Black and Mild is a great tobacco product. (Posted on 12/1/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
A smooth relaxing cigar! Review by Joe
Quality
Value
Price
I smoke these Black and Mild Wine cigars everyday. They have a very pleasant flavor that is light and enjoyable. I constantly get comments from people around me that say "that smells good, what are you smoking.". This is a perfect cigar to smoke in between the more expensive cigars. (Posted on 11/24/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellant cigars Review by ken
Quality
Value
Price
[...] (Posted on 7/24/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Black & Mild cigars Review by E J
Quality
Value
Price
My husband smokes these exclusivly. Best price here. (Posted on 7/8/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great cigars Review by Icy Mint Guy
Quality
Value
Price
I don't smoke these are for my husband. [...] (Posted on 3/17/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
b&m cigars Review by sara AZIZ
Quality
Value
Price
great service excellent delivery time (Posted on 1/17/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
package Review by Longsdale
Quality
Value
Price
I would like to get my future orders in discrete/private shipping box. no gotham cigar stickers on the out-side. I donot want ups guy/ mailman or my neighbors to know what i smoke . thanks (Posted on 9/16/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...