• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Black & Mild / Black And Mild Mild Pack

Black And Mild Mild Pack

SKU# BMM5PK

You save 45% at Gotham Cigars    
$35.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Quality
Price
Value
21 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black And Mild Mild Pack

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
67%
( 14 )
4 star :
24%
( 5 )
2 star :
10%
( 2 )
Value
5 star :
67%
( 14 )
4 star :
33%
( 7 )
Price
5 star :
62%
( 13 )
4 star :
38%
( 8 )
Total : 21 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Price, convenient Review by mike
Price
Value
Quality
Price went up $2.00 per Item, So I decided to look elsewhere. Never had a problem with Gotham, price was great, and the product aswell. Never seen a discount for my product for over 6 months being a valued customer, as much as I spent? I figured I would get something. anyway, Gotham is a good and convenient way to buy cigars for what I have seen in local area smoke shops....Delivery was really good and on time. I did notice a small fraction of the cigars where defective. (Posted on 2/26/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Experience Review by Blu
Price
Value
Quality
In a time when tobacco prices continue to climb and retail outlets only focus on their own profit. Gotham Cigars manages to provide a quality product, selection and value coupled with convenience and consistency that translates to a overall great experience for the consumer.
I look forward to my next purchase with confidence.
Thank you to those who make this possible.
You are a leader in your field. (Posted on 1/1/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
prompt service fast shipping Review by ron
Price
Value
Quality
prompt service fast shipping good communications (Posted on 12/28/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Gothum Cigar give the best value on line-Highly recogmend Review by roadrunner
Price
Value
Quality
I love the taste of Middletown Black & Mild Mild. It contains pipe tobacco & is very Mild & a nice aroma which does not offend most people . Problem is that Middletowns quality control needs improving. A good one to 2% if not more Cigars are defective. Either a hole in the outer casing preventing proper draw or the opposite not being able to draw. I have sent samples to Middleton years ago without any response. I will continue to purchase because it is the only cigar i will smoke. (Posted on 10/17/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Gothum Cigar give the best value on line-Highly recogmend Review by roadrunner
Price
Value
Quality
I love the taste of Middletown Black & Mild Mild. It contains pipe tobacco & is very Mild & a nice aroma which does not offend most people . Problem is that Middletowns quality control needs improving. A good one to 2% if not more Cigars are defective. Either a hole in the outer casing preventing proper draw or the opposite not being able to draw. I have sent samples to Middleton years ago without any response. I will continue to purchase because it is the only cigar i will smoke. (Posted on 10/17/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
thanks Review by Kel
Price
Value
Quality
It was very important that I received my shipments prior to my departure date as your sales representative assured me that I would. I just wanted to notify you that both shipments arrived and I am extremely happy! Thank you very much! (Posted on 9/9/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
good value Review by ronald
Price
Value
Quality
good value, fresh products and prompt shipping (Posted on 8/8/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Price Review by Michael All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
Saves me a ton of money, Driving expenses and time. Very Trust Worthy! (Posted on 8/2/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
good product, fresh, and prompt shipment Review by ron
Quality
Price
Value
good customer service and prompt shipments (Posted on 7/13/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
good product and fast service Review by ron
Value
Quality
Price
prices are the best, shipping is very prompt and follow-up is great (Posted on 6/5/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...