• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Little Cigars / Swisher Sweets Little Cigars / Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Peach

Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Peach

SKU# SSLCPEAPK

You save 30% at Gotham Cigars    
$34.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Quality
Price
Value
10 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Peach

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
80%
( 8 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
3 star :
10%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
70%
( 7 )
4 star :
30%
( 3 )
Price
5 star :
80%
( 8 )
4 star :
20%
( 2 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
Terrific! Review by Sherm
Price
Value
Quality
I always get a great product at a great price! Jennifer is always professional on the phone and I get my shipment on time! Can't ask for more Thank you! (Posted on 11/1/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
awesome!!!! Review by nugget
Price
Value
Quality
I have nothing but good to say! Fast and convienent! Always at my door on time, love it. Thanks!!!!! (Posted on 10/17/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Awesome! Review by Sherm
Quality
Price
Value
You are always so nice on the phone, talked with Jennifer a few days ago, she was Great! Got my product out the same day ( your service is terrific ) and I am now enjoying a cigar from you. You guys rock.....Thanks!! :)) (Posted on 10/5/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great! Review by Sherm
Price
Value
Quality
The staff at Gotham is always friendly when ordering and they always get my order out the same day I ordered!
Top-Notch Company and the quality is always Great! I will order from them again.............Sherman (Posted on 8/14/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Nice Job! Review by Sherm
Quality
Price
Value
I was able to order your little cigars and in 2 days they were on my doorsteps. You shipped them the same day and they were very fresh, Overall review is you guys Rock! (Posted on 2/16/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
You did Great! Review by Sherm
Value
Quality
Price
You did a GREAT job getting my order out fast! All of the above rated as 5 stars! thank you!

Sherman (Posted on 1/5/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Job!! Review by Sherm
Quality
Price
Value
You did a great job not only in shipping my product, which is good but having it to me in 3 days from florida! I will order from you again and I appreciate that the product is fresh! Not sitting in some whse. for months. Thank you!!! (Posted on 12/7/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
No Peach Flavor Review by Andy
Price
Value
Quality
Not what I expected. I thought they would be small cigars not the cigarete type (Posted on 10/21/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Flavor Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality
Great Flavor great price love it (Posted on 9/20/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Variety Review by anne
Quality
Value
Price
Great variety...and if you want a change in flavor try these! (Posted on 7/19/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...