• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Little Cigars / Swisher Sweets Little Cigars / Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Mild

Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Mild

SKU# SSLCMLD

You save 30% at Gotham Cigars    
$34.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Quality
Price
Value
14 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Mild

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
71%
( 10 )
4 star :
21%
( 3 )
3 star :
7%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
64%
( 9 )
4 star :
29%
( 4 )
3 star :
7%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
57%
( 8 )
4 star :
36%
( 5 )
3 star :
7%
( 1 )
Total : 14 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
excellant Review by Pam
Price
Value
Quality
I have always been very satisfied with your product and the timeliness in shipping and my receiving the purchase. I only wish you could offer reduced to no shippijng for frequent customers. I would use your company more frequently if I didn't have to pay shipping. The little cigars are available at our local discount store but they frequently do not have them, so then I purchase online through your company. Pam (Posted on 2/20/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best Little Cigars Review by PeterNYC
Price
Value
Quality
I have never found a little cigar like the Swisher Sweet Mild one. Great slightly sweet taste, not too strong, not too weak. Excellent taste - nothing comes close to these. (Posted on 1/18/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
OK, not what I really want Review by janet
Price
Value
Quality
A little too mild for my taste; I like more "oomph" behind my draw, and this is a little too laid back for my own preference. (Posted on 10/21/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Very Good Review by Palmas Guy
Price
Value
Quality
Excellent company to do business with.
Good value and excellent customer service.
Thanks.
(Posted on 6/19/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent service Review by bad46
Quality
Price
Value
Very fast shipping; never an error in product plus good value! (Posted on 2/10/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Smoke Review by Magman
Price
Value
Quality
I bought these because the regular was on back order, they are a good smoke for anytime. Fresh, Well constructed, Quality Smoke. (Posted on 10/21/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent Value Review by King Leo
Quality
Value
Price
Cigars are always fresh. I have purchased same product at local smoke shop where tobacco was stale and more expensive. (Posted on 1/2/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I Really Like these... Review by SGT Jon the Enf
Quality
Value
Price
Great little filtered cigar! Well constructed, nice draw and great flavor - very enjoyable. (Posted on 12/2/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
[...] Review by Darrol B
Quality
Value
Price
Your Website is easy to find and easy to use. Fast shopping and prompt delivery. (Posted on 6/13/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Easy Payment Review by ry
Quality
Value
Price
Great price [...]!!! (Posted on 4/5/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...