• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Black & Mild / Black And Mild Pack

Black And Mild Pack

SKU# BM5PK

You save 45% at Gotham Cigars    
$35.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Click on image to zoom

Quality
Price
Value
21 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black And Mild Pack

  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
70%
( 14 )
4 star :
25%
( 5 )
1 star :
5%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
70%
( 14 )
4 star :
25%
( 5 )
3 star :
5%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
65%
( 13 )
4 star :
30%
( 6 )
3 star :
5%
( 1 )
Total : 20 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Compiments to customer services Review by mia
Price
Value
Quality
I like the value of the Black & Mild Cigars & the convienence of having them mailed to my home without having to walk to tha corner store during winter storms.I recently had problems with the USPS "Priority Maildelivery which took an extra 7 days to receive my package.The lady who took my order at Gotham was very helpful & friendly & calmed me down after my stressful situation with not getting my package on time.I will recommend this co. To other fellow smokers. I want to thank lady who helped me.Quality is great! My only request is to hav discounts for Black & Milds every once in awhile or free S& H. Thanx (Posted on 2/15/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
sugestions Review by mia
Quality
Price
Value
I order Black & Milds every month,I love the product,the price is o.k. I wishthey gave out morediscounts for ppl who order every month & pple who buy Black & Milds in bulk which I do every month.Free S&H would help also..
My suggestion for the Co. Is I think it would be great if they would be the 1st to make the first Black& Mild Electronic Cigar.I know many ppl would love this idea in my age group 20's to 30's who are trying to become healthier & don't like the smell of cigar on their clothes.I hope this will be the next step in E-Ciggs. Thanx. Mia (Posted on 9/1/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Review by Trung Review by Trung All my reviews  (1)
Quality
Price
Value
I was order last time is was great. I like this. That why I ordered second time. I got the item today but I'm not really happy. It's was brake 13 cigars. I think it broke from factory where they come from because the box sent to me look fine. (Posted on 5/11/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good price and service. Thanks Review by Ron
Price
Value
Quality
Good price and service. Thanks (Posted on 4/21/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
MY Favorites. Always fresh. Review by Everlena Thurmond
Price
Value
Quality
I enjoy buying my cigars online. I save time and gas not driving to the store to stand in a long line. (Posted on 3/1/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
The best deal I have found that is worth my money. Review by Everlena Thurmond
Quality
Price
Value
A five pack of black and mild can cost six dollars at any carry out. To get fifty for less than thirty five dollars is a great deal!! I do not mind paying for shipping because I only have to go to my mailbox to get them. No more hiking to the store, standing in line and hoping my brand is in stock. (Posted on 2/15/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Geat product! Review by mia
Value
Quality
Price
I ordered 2 boxes of black & milds. I loved that I could order by calling the actual phone number & not paying online. I think free S&H was great. I've ordered from other places online & this was less complicated.This sites prices are great and its more convienient to have them shipped to me, which took 1wk to get to me than treking in the snow to a corner store which charges way too much. I will be ordering again. My only suggestion is to keep the company's name off the package,for those nosy neighbors.
Thanx. (Posted on 1/1/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
5stars Review by nellie
Price
Value
Quality
The best price I found for my brother. (Posted on 10/18/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great price, fast delivery, same product in store for a lot less.... Review by supacoop
Price
Value
Quality
You've earned a lifetime customer in me. (Posted on 9/22/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent Customer Service Review by tarheel
Excellent customer service, deliver within 3 days of order. I love these Black and Milds, they are fresh. Also it save me a lot of money, and gas going to the store every day. I recommend this to anyone who smoke Black and Milds everyday. (Posted on 8/26/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...