• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Blackstone Pipe Tobacco / Blackstone Tip Cigarillo Vanilla

Blackstone Tip Cigarillo Vanilla

SKU# BLKSTMVTPCIG2

You save 10% at Gotham Cigars    
$44.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Quality
Price
Value
21 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Blackstone Tip Cigarillo Vanilla

  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
62%
( 13 )
4 star :
24%
( 5 )
3 star :
5%
( 1 )
2 star :
5%
( 1 )
1 star :
5%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
62%
( 13 )
4 star :
24%
( 5 )
3 star :
5%
( 1 )
2 star :
5%
( 1 )
1 star :
5%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
62%
( 13 )
4 star :
24%
( 5 )
3 star :
5%
( 1 )
2 star :
5%
( 1 )
1 star :
5%
( 1 )
Total : 21 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
only problem was with carrier Review by Larmil
Price
Value
Quality
Shipped USPS Priority Mail. Cigars left FL. on Monday. Were is MA on Wednesday. Were in KS on Friday. Delivered in MO on Saturday. (Posted on 12/8/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Product, Value, and Service Review by Larmil
Quality
Price
Value
Will buy again
(Posted on 2/25/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
vanilla cigars Review by Dr. Bob
Quality
Value
Price
blackstone vanilla cigars are great reasonably priced (Posted on 1/3/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Daily Smokes Review by Cobradon
Quality
Value
Price
The Blackstone Value Packs are a great bargain. Not just the price, but also the quality of the cigarillo. The blend of the vanilla pipe tobacco that is used is perfect for me (and my wife). Not harsh, good burn, and draw. Consistent in both taste and construction. I have smoked these for 3+ years, and do not see me switching. The only problem is they can be hard to find. And be very carefull, as (Posted on 5/30/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent experience Review by Rick
Quality
Value
Price
The freshest Blackstone I've had in a while. (Posted on 4/4/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Didn't receive shipment. Review by Alf
Quality
Value
Price
We did NOT receive the cigars. This order was months ago. We contacted you about NOT receiving them and were told you would send a second order. We waited and kept checking the oreder, none was sent out. Debby Merrick (Posted on 1/28/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Hard to find in stores! Thank You! Review by ---------
Quality
Value
Price
I have had a hard time finding these cigarillos for the last year or so. Thank you Gotham for carrying them. (Posted on 1/28/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
1/4/2011 Good delivery time. Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
For those of you Muriel Air Tip Pipe Aroma smokers, as you know they are no longer available. BlackStone Vanilla is not a perfect match but they are mild and have a nice flavor. (Posted on 1/4/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
fast Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
Very fast service Very mild taste (Posted on 12/2/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
BlackStone Vanilla Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
Have very little flavor after being used to smoking Black & Mild Cream. No comparison whatsoever; Black & Mild Cream has flavor, and the BlackStone Vanilla taste like warm cardboard. Blech, ick, phewy. Way, way disappointed. Hate them. Repugnant little creatures, each and every one. Delivery and ordering service, however, was excellent. (Posted on 11/19/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...