• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Blackstone Pipe Tobacco / Blackstone Tip Cigarillo Cherry

Blackstone Tip Cigarillo Cherry

SKU# BLKSTCHRYVPK

You save 10% at Gotham Cigars    
$44.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Quality
Price
Value
17 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Blackstone Tip Cigarillo Cherry

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
73%
( 11 )
4 star :
20%
( 3 )
3 star :
7%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
73%
( 11 )
4 star :
20%
( 3 )
2 star :
7%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
73%
( 11 )
4 star :
20%
( 3 )
3 star :
7%
( 1 )
Total : 15 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I love these Review by Jack
Price
Value
Quality
I have smoked these for years and I am happy to have found a place to buy them at a good price. (Posted on 11/9/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Not what I was looking for. Review by bush
Quality
Price
Value
Right cigar, just was not wood tip as I wanted. Tried them but just could not get pass the plastic. Gave them to a friend, he loves them. (Posted on 2/2/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good value, prompt delivery & freshness of the product that I order. Review by Slick
Value
Quality
Price
Gotham has always been a trusted & reliable source to deliver the product I
want without any hitches or problems. Thank You
Grant (a loyal customer)
(Posted on 12/21/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Fast shipping Review by Ozzie
Extremly fast shipping. Great product (Posted on 8/22/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Quick Review by Steer
You People alway ship ASAP Love it Yhanks (Posted on 8/20/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Blackstone Tip Cigarillo Cherry Review by BigDOgDad
Quality
Value
Price
I smoke one or two per day. They're mild with a nice cherry flavor. [...]Will continue to do business in the future. Thank you (Posted on 7/10/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
A WORKING MANS CIGAR Review by Paganize
Quality
Value
Price
THE TIP MAKES IT EASY TO SMOKE WHILE WORKING AROUND THE HOUSE... (Posted on 4/3/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Blackstone cigars Review by Sam L
Quality
Value
Price
Items were delivered quickly,in good shape, and as expected. Rate this seller an A+++. (Posted on 1/11/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
thanks again! Review by Tom
Quality
Value
Price
Thanks for your speedy delivery. My brother is home bound and this is how he does his shopping...on-line. We are so happy to have found a place to order his cigars thats quick, affordable, and reliable. We have ordered from you 3 times and we will continue cuz.. u r good!! Thanks again!! (Posted on 12/7/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
purchase received Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
purchase received in timely and good condition. Enjoy these cigars because of their flavor, smell and no need to inhale to recieve satisfaction. (Posted on 12/6/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...