• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Antonio Y Cleopatra Grenadier / A Y C Grenadier Natural Light Pack

A Y C Grenadier Natural Light Pack

SKU# AYCNLPK

You save 18% at Gotham Cigars    
$32.99
Item is currently on backorder
Note: Items purchased on backorder usually arrive in-house 1-7 days for shipping.

Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A Y C Grenadier Natural Light Pack

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
64%
( 7 )
4 star :
27%
( 3 )
1 star :
9%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
55%
( 6 )
4 star :
27%
( 3 )
3 star :
18%
( 2 )
Price
5 star :
55%
( 6 )
4 star :
36%
( 4 )
3 star :
9%
( 1 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Thank you Review by kEITH
Price
Value
Quality
I have received my order and again you folks have provided "EXCELLENT" service.
(Posted on 1/13/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Rating of product/service Review by Tommy
Price
Value
Quality
Hard to find locally; when found locally cigars normally stale - half of cigars
cannot be smoked. Your product best I have been able to find in years;
price & service very good. (Posted on 11/15/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Pleased with Gotham Cigars Review by Elbert All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
Although I have been paying between $27-$29 (an no shipping charges) for a five-pack at my local tobacco dealer, they have been unable to restock the AyC Grenadier Natural Light packs for over six months. Gotham Cigars has had it in stock for two orders now. Website is easy to maneuver, checkout doesn't take up a lot of my time and delivery is often 1-2 days before stated time. I have been pleased with Gotham Cigars, so far. (Posted on 7/19/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Even w/ S/H, still a better value than buying local Review by bud
Price
Value
Quality
These are the cigars I regularly purchase and enjoy. Even with the cost of the shipping and handling, your price per 5-carton pack is still a bit less than the cheapest local price I can find locally. And I don't have to travel anywhere to get them, spend the gas. I just wait for them to shop up in the mailbox.!!!
(Posted on 4/19/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Poor packaging Review by James
Quality
Price
Value
The cigars are cheap and reasonably good for the price.

Packaging is poor because the various layers stick together and make it difficult to open. (Posted on 2/17/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great cigar. Review by harris
Value
Quality
Price
grenadiers are a great cigar to smoke after dinner a long day at work or before bed. smooth good taste. try one today... (Posted on 1/5/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good cigar Review by Ken
Quality
Price
Value
I have been smoking these for sveral years. (Posted on 10/30/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good smoke but tightly wrapped Review by Steve
Price
Value
Quality
Good Smoke but I usually need to poke a new hole in them for a nice good smoke...I will continue to purchase, very smooth and for a weekend smoker like me, they are great! (Posted on 10/4/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
very fair market price Review by Elmo
Quality
Value
Price
Great smoking cigar, smooth drawing, fair market price when shipping is free. (Posted on 12/30/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Cheap Cigars are a really good smoke Review by Uncle Chuck
Quality
Value
Price
This cigar does not take all day to smoke. It is cool and doesn't get hot or bitter as it burns... doesn't cost much so you don't feel bad throwing it away if you don't have time to finish it.. diameter is just right for your mouth. (Posted on 8/11/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...