• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Little Cigars / Swisher Sweets Little Cigars / Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Cherry

Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Cherry

SKU# SSLCCH

You save 30% at Gotham Cigars    
$34.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Quality
Price
Value
10 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Cherry

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
100%
( 10 )
Value
5 star :
80%
( 8 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
3 star :
10%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
80%
( 8 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
3 star :
10%
( 1 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
quick service Review by gregg
Quality
Price
Value
I like your quick response when I order from you... It's like you send the cigars out the same day that I order.. I like the fact you give me a discount of ordering several cartons at a time. Also you give me shipping everytime. I will continue ordering as long as I continue to get the great service that I have becoome accoustome to..
gregg brown.. (Posted on 6/2/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
little swishers Review by brenda
Quality
Price
Value
I like the free delivery and the price. you guys rock (Posted on 2/15/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
little swishers Review by brenda
Quality
Price
Value
I like the free delivery and the price. you guys rock (Posted on 2/15/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
coupons Review by brenda
Value
Quality
Price
I wish you would send me coupons for the lttle swishers cigars. I like your fast delivery. (Posted on 12/30/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
over all is good Review by brenda
Price
Value
Quality
I like your fast delivery thats important to me. (Posted on 9/15/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Little Cigar Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
Love these little cigars. Great flavor. Always fresh. Service is fast and the transaction is always smooth. (Posted on 8/5/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good cigars Review by alex
Quality
Value
Price
Really like the cigars and you cant beat the price or the service. (Posted on 7/15/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
little cigars Review by Deb
Quality
Value
Price
I smoke the little cigars, enjoy the great taste and quality,at a great price. keep up the good work!!!!! (Posted on 3/23/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
best shop on the web Review by Shawn H.
Quality
Value
Price
I recently found swisher sweets at gotham cigars. The cigars are always extremely fresh and always in stock. The web site is user friendly. The shipping is fast and efficient. Great shopping experience (Posted on 3/22/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Love the flavor! Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
Really like these cigars, strong and sweet/sour cherry flavor. Price is ok too. (Posted on 2/15/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...