• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Antonio Y Cleopatra Grenadier / A Y C Grenadier Natural Dark Whiff

A Y C Grenadier Natural Dark Whiff

SKU# AYCNDWH6PK

You save 22% at Gotham Cigars    
$19.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A Y C Grenadier Natural Dark Whiff

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
78%
( 7 )
4 star :
22%
( 2 )
Value
5 star :
78%
( 7 )
4 star :
22%
( 2 )
Price
5 star :
78%
( 7 )
4 star :
22%
( 2 )
Total : 9 Reviews
Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page
I LOVE MY WHIFFS; THEY ARE THE GREATEST Review by crazyeye
Quality
Value
Price
GREATEST LITTLE CIGAR (Posted on 2/11/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
If You Can't Say Something Nice . . . . Review by NRguitar
Quality
Value
Price
Been smoking these little cigars for quite a while. Quality has really gone downhill. (Posted on 2/8/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
this product not always a good product? Review by Caleb
Quality
Value
Price
hi my name is curt i smoke ayc grenadiers darke six pack i somke a day i have ben geting dryed out cigars i pay [$] for 6 i wont fresh cigars in the last thee mo i have had 18 bade cigars that is about eatteen dollrs lost if this keeps up i will not by anymor form AYC? thnak you for your time (Posted on 1/22/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Pretty good little cigars Review by Ron
Quality
Value
Price
While these cigarello's have a good flavor, the draw is very inconsistant. Some cigars just can't be smoked. The manufacturer does have a guarantee on freshness. I'll have to try that out on of these days. (Posted on 9/28/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
moldy Review by dan leeman
Quality
Value
Price
Some of these cigars have mold. It looks like a round cottony spot. Plus I didnt know these would be minatures. Not happy. (Posted on 1/25/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
cigar heaven Review by DAN
Quality
Value
Price
i love my whiffs. they are the best cigar i have ever smoked. i have been smoking them since 1980. (Posted on 11/8/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
GREAT CIGARS Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
I BUY CIGARS FROM GOTHAM ALL THE TIME. I AM VERY HAPPY. (Posted on 10/8/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great deal Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
i love my cigars (Posted on 7/22/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Cigarellos Review by Robert
Quality
Value
Price
Ive always liked these small smokes. (Posted on 3/22/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...