• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Free Cigars / A Y C Grenadier Natural Dark Minis Buy 1 Get 1

A Y C Grenadier Natural Dark Minis Buy 1 Get 1

SKU# AYCNDMB1G1

You save 43% at Gotham Cigars    
$22.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Click on image to zoom

Price
Value
Quality
26 Review(s) Add Your Review


Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A Y C Grenadier Natural Dark Minis Buy 1 Get 1

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
54%
( 14 )
4 star :
35%
( 9 )
3 star :
8%
( 2 )
2 star :
4%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
69%
( 18 )
4 star :
15%
( 4 )
3 star :
12%
( 3 )
1 star :
4%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
69%
( 18 )
4 star :
19%
( 5 )
3 star :
8%
( 2 )
1 star :
4%
( 1 )
Total : 26 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
outstanding service Review by Rod All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
order was incorrect, called to inquirer, what a breath of fresh air with customer Rep. (Posted on 1/21/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Cost Factor Review by James All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
At the 2 for 1 price you can't beat this deal anywhere (Posted on 1/9/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good deal Review by Andy
Price
Value
Quality
Great deal on a good cigar (Posted on 1/2/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Little Brother to the AyC Genadier Natural Dark Review by Jake
Quality
Price
Value
Quality of these Mini's seems to be better than that of it's bigger brother. Taste is a little harsher but haven't had issues with bad wrapping or chuncks of leaf stem in them yet like I have experienced with the regular sized AyC Genadiers. When comparing the price for them to it's bigger brother they seem to be a little more for the smoking time you get out of them. Still a great little lunch-time cigar when you can't take a half-hour to enjoy a good cigar. (Posted on 12/7/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Outstanding! Review by Les
Price
Value
Quality
Great value, prompt delivery, overall very positive (Posted on 10/30/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
LOVE THEM Review by Cathy
Price
Value
Quality
I enjoy buying the cigars online and the prices are great (Posted on 10/17/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Too small Review by Jim
Price
Value
Quality
Price is good but AYC panatella natural dark is a better value and a better smoke. (Posted on 8/15/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent Review by sc00per72
Price
Value
Quality
Excellent service..Great people at Gotham Cigars.. I'll only order from them for now on..

One example why. I ordered 5 packs of the Grenadier Minis and they got the buy one get ones in before my order went out. That or I just didn't see it on their website..They sent me the buy one get ones instead of what I ordered.. Most companies wouldn't do that..They take care of their customers..

Thank you Gotham.. (Posted on 8/14/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Most Excellent Review by Les
Price
Value
Quality
Very satisfied. I should have paid for alternate shipping. Took forever to arrive. A few packs were a tad stale. Overall great!! Thx. "i'll be back" (Posted on 8/10/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
good product and service Review by tom
Quality
Price
Value
excellent service (Posted on 4/22/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...