• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Al Capone / Al Capone Sweets Cognac

Al Capone Sweets Cognac

SKU# ACPSCOG

You save 40% at Gotham Cigars    
$56.75
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Quality
Price
Value
19 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Al Capone Sweets Cognac

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
72%
( 13 )
4 star :
17%
( 3 )
2 star :
6%
( 1 )
1 star :
6%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
72%
( 13 )
4 star :
11%
( 2 )
3 star :
11%
( 2 )
2 star :
6%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
67%
( 12 )
4 star :
17%
( 3 )
3 star :
17%
( 3 )
Total : 18 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent Review by David
Price
Value
Quality
My dad and I love your product and your service. very professional at your best. Thanks a million. (Posted on 4/6/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great cigars Review by David
Price
Value
Quality
I buy them for my Dad and he loves them. Thanks again for your business. (Posted on 2/26/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great cigars Review by David
Price
Value
Quality
I buy them for my dad and he loves them and the quick response you give me. So Thanks very much keep up the good work. (Posted on 2/19/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good little cigas Review by Bill
Price
Value
Quality
These are good little cigars with great taste and at a good price. I agree about the shipping but it is still cheaper than going to the" Discount Smoke Outlets". (Posted on 2/6/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great product Review by David
Price
Value
Quality
Very content with the product and he service. Shipping is to be expected by the postal service. Crappy as usual. (Posted on 12/13/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great taste and quality Review by Dont have one
Price
Value
Quality
I love your cigars and the prices are unbeatable. Thanks again and will continue as well as my friends to do business with your company. (Posted on 10/30/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great taste Review by David
Price
Value
Quality
Thanks for all your business and I will continue using your products. (Posted on 10/16/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great "no commitment" cigars Review by Oke
Quality
Price
Value
These are good 5 minute cigars and Gotham has great prices. I agree with another reviewer that one of the primary reasons I initially purchased was because of the free shipping (I thought it was over purchases $150). The last purchase I had to pay shipping. Yes, you need to deal with your shipping issues! (Posted on 7/11/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
good Review by steve
Quality
Price
Value
These cigars are a good product at a reasonable price. (Posted on 7/6/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Bring back the Free Shipping Review by Bill
Price
Value
Quality
At one time they had free shipping for orders over $100.00 but the last time I ordered and it was over $100.00 I had to pay shipping. They have good prices for the cigars I smoke. Please bring back the free shipping. (Posted on 6/17/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...