• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Specials / Swisher Sweets Cigarillos Blueberry Box- Special Promo

Swisher Sweets Cigarillos Blueberry Box- Special Promo

SKU# SSCIGBB59

You save 30% at Gotham Cigars    
$27.99
Item is currently on backorder
Note: Items purchased on backorder usually arrive in-house 1-7 days for shipping.

Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Swisher Sweets Cigarillos Blueberry Box- Special Promo

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
44%
( 4 )
4 star :
33%
( 3 )
2 star :
11%
( 1 )
1 star :
11%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
44%
( 4 )
4 star :
44%
( 4 )
1 star :
11%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
44%
( 4 )
4 star :
33%
( 3 )
3 star :
11%
( 1 )
1 star :
11%
( 1 )
Total : 9 Reviews
Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page
Awesome Review by droopy
Price
Value
Quality
I have purchased these cigarillos from several different places over the last year and a half. I was always disappointed. Until I found Gotham cigars. At Gotham you will find the best product , always fresh and will arrive in excellent condition. As far as shipping , well they always days before scheduled delivery date. I will always return to Gotham for all my cigar needs. Truly an excellent store with unequalled service and products.. (Posted on 4/4/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great service Review by G
Quality
Price
Value
Really good service, fast delivery, and a fresh product. (Posted on 10/9/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Buy! Review by Dave
Price
Value
Quality
Great value, fast shipping! (Posted on 9/6/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Product. Review by Tyler S
Price
Value
Quality
These blueberry Swishers never disappoint. All of them so far have been super fresh and I have no complaints at all. (Posted on 7/24/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
love Review by weDieter
Price
Value
Quality
I love these things .. and its a fantastic price .. and they are ALWAYS fresh (Posted on 6/16/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
good product if it is delivered on time Review by kasnike
Value
Quality
Price
They are fresh and what you ordered. The USPS sometimes sucks in there 2-3 day delivery but Gotham has refunded delovery charge when they are late. they were late at the holidays but this (last) order was delivered from Florida to Ohio in 3 days as promised. I think it may be better to to with the Fed EX delivery, it is the same price but they are ontime EVERY time so far with me. (Posted on 1/24/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good overall product, but some quality issues Review by dwlog
Price
Value
Quality
The cigarillos were well packaged in sealed foil and the shipment arrived promptly. There were 4 of the 60 cigarillos that had flaws in the outside wrapping (large holes and cracking that reduced or eliminated draw). (Posted on 10/2/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Thought i loved grape.... WRONG!!! Review by Smokedaddy
Quality
Value
Price
Another great flavor to add to the swisher sweet list, great for any occasion, especially events and special occasions. Taste great!!! (Posted on 1/19/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Deal, Great Buy Review by LIMOXPRESS
Quality
Value
Price
Swisher best everyday value, one their best tasting and smoking cigarillo's (Posted on 12/30/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...