• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00

Swisher Sweets Perfecto Buy 1 Get 1

SKU# SSPERB1G1

You save 33% at Gotham Cigars    
$46.95

Item no longer available

Click on image to zoom

Quality
Price
Value
13 Review(s) Add Your Review


Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Swisher Sweets Perfecto Buy 1 Get 1

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
31%
( 4 )
4 star :
46%
( 6 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
2 star :
15%
( 2 )
Value
5 star :
54%
( 7 )
4 star :
31%
( 4 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
1 star :
8%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
69%
( 9 )
4 star :
23%
( 3 )
2 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 13 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Not bad for the price Review by Boneman
Price
Value
Quality
Some cigars rolled bad, stems sticking through wrapper. Some so tight you have to cut end very big in order to draw. But overall not bad for the price. (Posted on 1/13/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Review by webby
Price
Value
Quality
Great product, pricing very good. Hard to find these cigars in my area. (Posted on 12/16/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Product Okay But Shipping Time Terrible. Review by doug1766
Price
Value
Quality
Had to wait because cigars were on back order. Paid for Priority Shipping but after being shipped it took 5 days. Tracking site showed scheduled delivery day but no activity after 1st day. Arrived day after scheduled delivery. This is the second time I've paid for Priority Shipping and delivery was late, after scheduled delivery date. Won't pay for Priority Shipping again. (Posted on 12/15/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Everything okay Review by Dick
Price
Value
Quality
Product is what I use . I like the buy one get one deal. (Posted on 11/14/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
quality Review by Jax
Price
Value
Quality
The butt end falls apart and unwraps when about half the cigar is finished buying the twin pack some cigars have a hole or a stiff piece of tobacco sticking out the side so I just cut it out and usually throw half the cigar away other than that it's not a bad cigar. (Posted on 10/23/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Well pleased Review by Bassman
Price
Value
Quality
I order over the internet. I just go to the website (saved as a favorite). The site loads fast (unlike a competitor) and is easy to navigate. The company I used to use stopped carrying this product for some reason and I thank Gotham Cigars for supplying it because they save me about $50 a month by doing so. This was my third order from them. I always order enough to get free shipping. Each shipment arrives in a timely manner and is well packaged. (Posted on 10/20/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great buy Review by vprater
Value
Quality
Price
The locals can't or will not match these prices. (Posted on 6/24/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Buy Review by Tom
Quality
Price
Value
I liked Swisher Sweet Perfectos before I found this offer. 2 for 1 can't be beat. (Posted on 6/6/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Wishing for a Repeat Offer Review by turkey
Price
Value
Quality
The price for the amount of product CAN NOT BE BEAT.
Wishing for a repeat offer like this. Very happy with purchase. (Posted on 4/20/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Product - Great Price! Review by Jim R
Price
Value
Quality
This is a Good product and the 2 for 1 Price is fantastic!
Hope you run this special again very Soon so I can order more! (Posted on 4/19/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...