• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Phillies / Phillies Filtered Cigars Regular

Phillies Filtered Cigars Regular

SKU# PHFREG

You save 22% at Gotham Cigars    
$13.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Click on image to zoom

Quality
Price
Value
12 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Phillies Filtered Cigars Regular

  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
58%
( 7 )
4 star :
33%
( 4 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
67%
( 8 )
4 star :
25%
( 3 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
67%
( 8 )
4 star :
25%
( 3 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Overall great value Review by Grifster
Price
Value
Quality
I would recommend these to any cigarillo smoker! (Posted on 2/26/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great price! Review by Tony
Price
Value
Quality
These cigars are not to bad, but I prefer my brand; Erik Natural Cigars, which was discontinued. I would like a brand that is equal to this. (Posted on 6/19/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Fast service Review by Dan
Value
Quality
Price
I found what I was looking for, and the service was good and fast. (Posted on 6/7/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Fast service Review by Dan
Value
Quality
Price
I found what I was looking for, and the service was good and fast. (Posted on 6/7/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
good price but shipping is too high Review by budders
Quality
Price
Value
very happy with the price per carton but the shipping made me break even compared to buying it from a store . (Posted on 5/30/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good value Review by Tim
Price
Value
Quality
They last twice as long as a cigerette and draw better. You can't beat the price (Posted on 4/28/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
excellent for price Review by 1+1+1=1
Price
Value
Quality
Well worth the money. Hope they are not out of stock often. Will order again when available. (Posted on 4/19/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Gotham Cigars has help me change my life Review by Wiredrick
Price
Value
Quality
Every sense I had broke both of my ankles, having limited mobility, and of course the effect financially, I was was paying way to much to have someone go get tobacco products for me. Cabs can add up in costs. Costing me around a $100.00 a month.

Now that I found Gotham Cigars, I get a wonderful product, great price, great customer service, and best of all !, they're delivered to my door for half of what I was spending. I've become a regular customer and will be, as long as they continue providing such a great service.

I recommend you give it a try, you will be glad you did.

Honestly Spoken,

~ Wiredrick, Springfield, MO ~ (Posted on 4/19/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
good deal Review by vickie
Price
Value
Quality
I am vary satisfied with my purchase (Posted on 3/4/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Timely delivery Review by Vetson
Value
Quality
Price
Great value good delivert time (Posted on 1/15/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...