• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Antonio Y Cleopatra Grenadier / A Y C Grenadier Natural Dark Buy 1 Get 1 Free

A Y C Grenadier Natural Dark Buy 1 Get 1 Free

SKU# AYCNDB1G1

You save 30% at Gotham Cigars    
$69.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Click on image to zoom

Quality
Price
Value
32 Review(s) Add Your Review


Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A Y C Grenadier Natural Dark Buy 1 Get 1 Free

  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
63%
( 20 )
4 star :
22%
( 7 )
3 star :
13%
( 4 )
2 star :
3%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
91%
( 29 )
4 star :
3%
( 1 )
3 star :
3%
( 1 )
2 star :
3%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
91%
( 29 )
4 star :
9%
( 3 )
Total : 32 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
No longer available Review by Knightmare
Price
Value
Quality
I liked the 2 for 1 price but they are no longer available. Do you know if they will become available again or not? (Posted on 4/22/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great value Review by Bern
Price
Value
Quality
A great deal for the price---to bad they will no longer be available . (Posted on 3/23/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Buying from Gotham Review by Chuck
Price
Value
Quality
Buying cigars from Gotham was so easy and the people was so helpful. I received my order within three days and I will keep buying from Gotham . (Posted on 2/26/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
The good thin cigar for any occasion. Review by Cool Bobaloo
Price
Value
Quality
Affordable cigars that's makes a different in all ways.. Thank you....Gotham (Posted on 2/26/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
A good cigar for a great price Review by Boh
Price
Value
Quality
Gotham is great about providing the best deals for very good cigars, especially for the Grenadiers offer of buy one get one free! It makes me smile. (Posted on 2/18/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Ayc Grenadiers Review by Knightmare
Price
Value
Quality
This is a great value for Grenadiers. They are all I smoke and if I buy them locally, I must pay sales tax and cannot get this tremendous 2 for 1 sales pricing. Although my last shipment was damaged by shipping through USPS it was not enough damage to worry about. 3-4 cigars were damaged when the box was perforated by something. Other than that, thank you Gotham. (Posted on 2/15/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great price, pretty darn good cigars Review by nicksc14
Price
Value
Quality
I have always liked these cigars but not many places handle them in my area of PA. The delivery is reasonably fast....so I will wait until I have a few boxes left and send in an order. (Posted on 2/12/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Price Review by John All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
This is a very good value. can't hardly find these in stores where I live. (Posted on 2/6/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
The price is great Review by Chuck
Price
Value
Quality
I smoke the grenadiers all the time, glad I found this company (Posted on 1/29/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
good value Review by jackson
Price
Value
Quality
it's an o.k. every day cigar. (Posted on 1/23/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...