• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Hav-a-Tampa Jewels / Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Buy 1 Get 1

Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Buy 1 Get 1

SKU# HJB1G1

You save 18% at Gotham Cigars    
$49.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Price
Value
Quality
18 Review(s) Add Your Review


Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Buy 1 Get 1

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
56%
( 10 )
4 star :
17%
( 3 )
3 star :
6%
( 1 )
2 star :
6%
( 1 )
1 star :
17%
( 3 )
Value
5 star :
72%
( 13 )
4 star :
17%
( 3 )
2 star :
6%
( 1 )
1 star :
6%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
78%
( 14 )
4 star :
11%
( 2 )
3 star :
6%
( 1 )
2 star :
6%
( 1 )
Total : 18 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent Review by Bob
Price
Value
Quality
Excellent service and shipping speed (Posted on 4/3/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
See below Review by None
Price
Value
Quality
Great value deal and received shipment in a timely manner/ (Posted on 4/2/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Value Review by Oregon Bob
Price
Value
Quality
Excellent service, best prices prompt delivery. (Posted on 11/30/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
very happy Review by bobby
Price
Value
Quality
iam very happy with thi deal really good cigar really good price,and fast shipping. Thanks. (Posted on 8/23/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Machine cigars Review by Bobg
Price
Value
Quality
I have been dealing with Gotham for about a year now. Prices are great and the shipping is super fast. You do a great job on getting the product shipped immediately after purchase. Thank you. (Posted on 8/23/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Spotty quality Review by Eddie All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
Fully 30% are packed so tight that it is impossible to draw. Sometimes they are simply so dried out as to be so brittle they fall apart. Quality seems to be a low priority. Looking for a like replacement. Any suggestions? (Posted on 6/8/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Review by Bobg
Price
Value
Quality
You guys do a great job! Very fast delivery! Will continue to do busy with you. Thank you (Posted on 5/17/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great value Review by chevyavalanche
Price
Value
Quality
Great prices. The buy one get one free for the Hav-A-Tampa jewels is about half of what I was paying at the local smoke shop. Shipping is really fast. This was my first order from Gotham and I am very pleased. I will be ordering from them again. (Posted on 4/21/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great value but ! Review by greg
Quality
Price
Value
I have also a big problem as stated in other reviews. The cigars are "tight"
no draw 25 to 30% .I had to ream them with a straightned paper clip or long needle The fix sometimes breaks the casing and I have to dump them, any
suggestions ? (Posted on 3/4/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Cigar but,,, Review by Ziggy
Quality
Price
Value
I Ilke this brand of cigar but most of the time for the last few years they are unsmokeable.
It seems that there quality control department took the year off.

"Machine" that jams the cigar into wood tip really must be cranked up.
Most are like trying to smoke a solid wooden dowel.
Unless you carry a cordless drill around with the right size bit to clear them out, its a waste of good money. (Posted on 2/21/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...