• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Antonio Y Cleopatra Grenadier / A Y C Grenadier Natural Dark Coronas

A Y C Grenadier Natural Dark Coronas

SKU# AYCNDCORPK

You save 22% at Gotham Cigars    
$24.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Quality
Price
Value
24 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A Y C Grenadier Natural Dark Coronas

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
71%
( 17 )
4 star :
13%
( 3 )
3 star :
4%
( 1 )
2 star :
8%
( 2 )
1 star :
4%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
71%
( 17 )
4 star :
13%
( 3 )
3 star :
4%
( 1 )
2 star :
8%
( 2 )
1 star :
4%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
67%
( 16 )
4 star :
17%
( 4 )
3 star :
4%
( 1 )
2 star :
8%
( 2 )
1 star :
4%
( 1 )
Total : 24 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
good Review by Larry
Quality
Price
Value
good to deal with,,, prompt shipping,,,,and good product,,,, (Posted on 8/29/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
ok Review by TEAK
Value
Quality
Price
order ok, price could be better (Posted on 5/13/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great size wonderful smoke Review by mackenoly
Price
Value
Quality
these are a great size cigar with a very good amount of smoke. easy draw with good quality made gothams have a pretty good deal on these and would highly recommend them to anyone. (Posted on 4/26/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great cigar Review by mackenoly
Quality
Price
Value
one of the best machine cigar's I have purchased (Posted on 2/4/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I was given one by a co worker in 1978 and fell in with them right away Review by Tommy
Value
Quality
Price
Well made sweet taste and smell packaged to stay fresh always pick up a box for special occasions I have had the so called best this cigars is a fine product that you don't have to pay a fortune for quality (Posted on 1/12/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Very fine products right price Review by Paul the Golfer
Quality
Value
Price
I like a cigar at he end of the day. These are mild and not complicated just a good smoke. (Posted on 12/10/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Cigar Review by MasterG
Quality
Value
Price
Great cigar for price, I love Montechristo #2 torpedo Cubans when I can find them $ 18.00. But for [$] you can't beat this cigar. (Posted on 12/1/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great everyday or casual cigar Review by truetake
Quality
Value
Price
Great cigar for the price (Posted on 10/1/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
What Happened Review by Loretta
Quality
Value
Price
Normally I would give a good review on this cigar but the last batch I received had tiny holes in several cigars. This made it difficult to get a draw. The taste is not what it used to be either. I'm afraid the quality has gone down-hill. (Posted on 7/18/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Review by Bud
Quality
Value
Price
Wonderful (Posted on 7/8/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...