• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Santa Fe / Santa Fe Filtered Cigars Grape

Santa Fe Filtered Cigars Grape

SKU# SFFG

You save 26% at Gotham Cigars    
$19.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Quality
Price
Value
14 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Santa Fe Filtered Cigars Grape

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
71%
( 10 )
4 star :
7%
( 1 )
3 star :
14%
( 2 )
1 star :
7%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
71%
( 10 )
4 star :
7%
( 1 )
3 star :
14%
( 2 )
1 star :
7%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
64%
( 9 )
4 star :
14%
( 2 )
3 star :
14%
( 2 )
1 star :
7%
( 1 )
Total : 14 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality
Been using Gotham for a while now. Orders ship fast and they have excellent selection. Never had any problems with them whatsoever (Posted on 6/16/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
good product Review by hudson78
Quality
Price
Value
Always has been a good product price is right even though I used to buy them for $11.99 (Posted on 12/4/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Nothing better anywhere around Review by Dave
Quality
Value
Price
Always enjoy the sweet taste and good scent of the grape flavored filtered cigars. They are NON offensive to the NON smoker and leave no foul after taste. (Posted on 1/13/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
good Review by shani the man
Quality
Value
Price
wish you also sold'' Union Brand'' small cigars (Posted on 6/14/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Nice Product Review by CC
Quality
Value
Price
Ordered product for my sister since she can no longer find them locally. (Posted on 5/8/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Sweet scent Review by monir
Quality
Value
Price
As always, my cigars arrived in a timely manner, and the order was perfect. I have been ordering from Gotham for several months now, and could not be more pleased. (Posted on 10/1/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Smooth flavor with Great Taste Review by X
Quality
Value
Price
I was suspicious in buying a brand I wasnt familiar with. To my suprise I have been very pleased with this product. Unfortunately, our leadership has imposed heavy taxation on tobacco forcing the prices through the roof. For the value, I can still enjoy the freedoms of smoking. Hooray for Santa Fe! (Posted on 9/21/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Santa Fe Grape Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
Best cigar i ever smoked smell great i love it (Posted on 9/21/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
More like cigarettes than cigars Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
this was my first foray into filtered cigars. I expected them to be thick like Swisher sweets but with a filter theyre actually made by Swisher. In actuality theyre as thin as cigarettes and have less of a buzz than mini cigars. This might be the case with all filtered cigars not just this brand. Im thinking of going back to straight cigars. (Posted on 4/27/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Filtered Cigars Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
light and fruity (Posted on 4/19/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...