• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Miami Suites / Miami Suites Amaretto

Miami Suites Amaretto

SKU# MSAM

You save 49% at Gotham Cigars    
$21.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Click on image to zoom

Quality
Price
Value
20 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Miami Suites Amaretto

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
3 star :
15%
( 3 )
2 star :
5%
( 1 )
1 star :
80%
( 16 )
Value
5 star :
5%
( 1 )
2 star :
10%
( 2 )
1 star :
85%
( 17 )
Price
5 star :
5%
( 1 )
2 star :
15%
( 3 )
1 star :
80%
( 16 )
Total : 20 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Agree with the crowd Review by SqPeg
Price
Value
Quality
Alas, this seems to happen all too often in the business world. I feel I owe an apology to all those that I offered your original to because they cannot get it anymore. (Posted on 9/8/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
cannot taste amaretto flavor anymore, wrapper falls apart while smoking Review by tiger
Price
Value
Quality
Go back to the six pack, very poor quality and no taste, I am dome with Miami Suites, I've been smoking these for 10 years. Cannot taste amaretto flavor anymore and the tobacco wrapper falls apart while smoking (Posted on 6/19/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Disappointed Review by Angie
Quality
Price
Value
Now only in a five pack and cigars are smaller. Really couldn't taste Amaretto flavor (Posted on 5/15/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Horrible change Review by DPT
Quality
Price
Value
II have smoked Miami Suites for ten years. Got the "new" packaging smoked one and threw out the other 24. The absolute worst. What a decision from what has to obviously be a total moron. You simply raise the price 5 or 10% and keep the originam succeesful product. This actually makes the "New Coke" look like it was a good idea. (Posted on 5/9/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Horrible change Review by DPT
Quality
Price
Value
II have smoked Miami Suites for ten years. Got the "new" packaging smoked one and threw out the other 24. The absolute worst. What a decision from what has to obviously be a total moron. You simply raise the price 5 or 10% and keep the originam succeesful product. This actually makes the "New Coke" look like it was a good idea. (Posted on 5/9/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Old is better than new Review by T L
Quality
Price
Value
Needless to say like everybody else I don't like these either!!!! Go Back To The Way They Were!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Posted on 4/12/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Bad Decision Review by GMJ
Value
Quality
Price
Why would you take a good product,and make it worse?? There has to be a reason!! I am switching after many years. (Posted on 4/2/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Bad Business Decision Review by Cliff
Price
Value
Quality
You are making a terrible mistake. I would rather jusr pay more for your original package of 6 cigars than buy your new smaller cigar 5-pack.
The original RUM offered too much tar. AMERETTO was not tastefull. Bur IRISH CREAM, HONEY and HONET BERRY are the best, with HONEY BERRY leading the pack of taste & draw.
Your new 5-pack HONEY BERRY is the worst cigar of its type I have ever encountered. The liquid tar residue at the tip is horrible.

PLEASE ... bring back the original products. I'll pay more. Otherwise, I will just have to find another brand. You made a very poor business decision - you had a good product and you "canned" it !

Indialantic Florida (Posted on 3/3/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Inferior Review by Deadbolt
Value
Quality
Price
I have been smoking these for fifteen+ years, now they are not worth smoking. Cut end, shorter, smaller diameter and hot, uneven burn. Way to go, they have ruined a good cigar. You can put these with the nasty Swiser Sweets,CRAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Posted on 1/23/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Too Harsh, no flavor Review by Vic
Value
Quality
Price
What a dumb idea to make the ring size smaller and kill the smoothness and flavor. What empty suit MBA thought this up? Just killed the product. See you in Chapt 7 court. (Posted on 1/23/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...