• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Smokers Choice / Smoker's Choice Filtered Large Cigars Red

Smoker's Choice Filtered Large Cigars Red

SKU# SCLGCR

You save 33% at Gotham Cigars    
$15.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Price
Value
Quality
14 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Smoker's Choice Filtered Large Cigars Red

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
64%
( 9 )
4 star :
21%
( 3 )
3 star :
7%
( 1 )
1 star :
7%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
64%
( 9 )
4 star :
21%
( 3 )
3 star :
7%
( 1 )
1 star :
7%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
64%
( 9 )
4 star :
21%
( 3 )
3 star :
7%
( 1 )
1 star :
7%
( 1 )
Total : 14 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
great taste Review by 6barks
Quality
Value
Price
delivery was fast package arrives in good shape
coustomer service is very polite and fast
i'd like to see smoker;s choice come in a hard pack too (Posted on 2/2/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I would buy this product again and again Review by Zeke
Quality
Value
Price
I smoke these in lieu of cigarettes (Posted on 1/7/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Smoker's choice cigars Review by overseas
Quality
Value
Price
I purchased the peach flavor cigars and flavor was good. The major problem is that the cigars have pencil lead size holes in the burn portion of the cigar. I will not purchase this brand again. (Posted on 9/26/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
smooth tasting Review by Killer's Dad
Quality
Value
Price
THE SMOKERS CHOICE CIGARS ARE CLOSE TO THE FLAVOR OF MARLBORO I DO WISH THEY CAME IN A HARD PACK BOXES I SAVED A BUNCH OF MARLBORO 100'S BOXES AND PUT THEM IN THERE[...] (Posted on 8/20/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent product! Review by Greckomaniac
Quality
Value
Price
Never knew there were such things as filtered cigars but was extremely happy to discover Smokers Choice. The price is right and I love the taste! (Posted on 5/5/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Alot cheaper than Marlboro cigarettes Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
I always smoked Marlboro Cigarettes. When the prices of cigarettes got way to expensive, I tried smokers choice. Smokers Choice is alot cheaper and I prefer to smoke them now instead of Marlboro. (Posted on 8/30/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Smokers choice Review by Joe
Quality
Value
Price
it is Very dray and strong i dont like it at all (Posted on 7/31/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Price Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
You can not beat the price of these filtered cigars. I went from smoking marlboro cigarettes to these filtered cigars, because the cigarettes were getting so expensive. Now I love the price and taste of these cigars. Dont even like the taste of marlboro cigarettes any more. (Posted on 6/26/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
good cigars and service Review by Joe
Quality
Value
Price
good cigars and service. Thanks (Posted on 6/18/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great taste and great price Review by DWIGHT
Quality
Value
Price
I use to smoke marlboro cigarettes. A friend of mine at work told me the price of a carton of the smoker choice red. So I tried them and have not gone back to marlboro cigarettes since. Great tasting little cigars (Posted on 5/10/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...