• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Remington / Remington Filtered Cigars Lights

Remington Filtered Cigars Lights

SKU# REMLT

You save 26% at Gotham Cigars    
$13.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Quality
Price
Value
19 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Remington Filtered Cigars Lights

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
63%
( 12 )
4 star :
26%
( 5 )
3 star :
11%
( 2 )
Value
5 star :
63%
( 12 )
4 star :
26%
( 5 )
3 star :
11%
( 2 )
Price
5 star :
63%
( 12 )
4 star :
26%
( 5 )
3 star :
11%
( 2 )
Total : 19 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Well pleased Review by none
Price
Value
Quality
We have been pleased with the Remington Cigars. (Posted on 1/15/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good for cigars, not so pleased with shipper Review by Martha
Quality
Price
Value
The Remington filtered cigars are fine. No problem there. Not really happy with UPS shipping. Took 7 days to get delivery and package was dropped off at post office instead of delivering to our residence. Our mailing address is a p o box, our shipping address is our physical address and post office does not deliver there so we had to make a special trip to town to pick up the package. We were accustomed to receiving our package in 3-4 days, right to our front door. Oh well. We like Gotham Cigars and will continue to purchase from you.. (Posted on 7/11/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Buena compra Review by Ladyscorpiopr
Price
Value
Quality
Es el mejor que he comprado, tiene buen precio y el envio fue rápido. Definitivamente este será el que compre de ahora en adelante. El envio fue super rápido y la atención excelente. Gracias (Posted on 9/16/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Its good to have them online Review by Lagniappe
Quality
Value
Price
Used to smoke them in chicago, but they are not available in Texas. In chicago they were made in argentina (or mexico), which were more strong. But from Gotham they are US made which are much lighter. But its great that Gotham is here to provide us.
Remingtons are much better than any other brand. SantaFe or chyenne they are very hard on throat. (Posted on 9/27/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good taste, but still a bad cigar! Review by Will92
Quality
Value
Price
Purchase in individual packs before buying a carton to see if I like product or not. Anyways, I smoked a couple of these cigars. The flavor is inconsistent but still good. And the draw is very hard. My jaws hurt after just smoking one cigar. I tried loosening the tobacco, but that did not work either. This just isn't worth it. Do not buy! Golden Harvest lights are a heck of a lot better th (Posted on 8/12/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great taste Review by Mower Doctor
Quality
Value
Price
smoke these everyday (Posted on 7/28/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
No time to write a review [...] Review by Butch
Quality
Value
Price
Great product (Posted on 3/31/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Remington Lights Review by MONICA
Quality
Value
Price
Liked this product before I found this site. Ordered from Gotham because I was unhappy with the previous supplier. (Posted on 2/19/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
A great tasting little cigar Review by tinman
Quality
Value
Price
[...] a great little cigar,what makes it even better for me is the flip top box (Posted on 2/14/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great taste and smell Review by LuG
Quality
Value
Price
I like Remingtons because they are cheap, and they taste great and the smoke smells amazing. I smoke them on a daily basis and there is a small store closeby that sells them so I don't have to order them online. The only thing I don't like about them is they definitely have a firm draw which makes them a bit difficult to handle sometimes, but otherwise a great product for every day consumption! (Posted on 2/13/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...