• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Remington / Remington Filtered Cigars Full Flavor

Remington Filtered Cigars Full Flavor

SKU# REMFF

You save 26% at Gotham Cigars    
$13.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Quality
Price
Value
11 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Remington Filtered Cigars Full Flavor

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
91%
( 10 )
3 star :
9%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
91%
( 10 )
3 star :
9%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
91%
( 10 )
3 star :
9%
( 1 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Everything is fine. Review by None
Price
Value
Quality
I order frequently from you folks because I am pleased with your prices, value and service. (Posted on 12/4/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Cigars Review by Pat
Price
Value
Quality
Well packaged, great price w/discount, fast delivery (Posted on 7/30/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great store Review by Pat
Quality
Price
Value
thanks for processing orders accurately, promptly and packaging well. (Posted on 7/13/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Very Good Cigarette Replacement Review by NateDawg
Quality
Value
Price
I was a cigarette smoker for years. When the government cut off ordering them from the Indians by mail. I had to search for a reasonably priced alternative as I will not pay the current prices charged for a carton or the outrageous and unfair taxes..I tried these filtered little cigars and found them to be an excellent substitute (the government has not placed the same restrictions on cigars as on (Posted on 4/10/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Very Good Cigarette Replacement Review by NateDawg
Quality
Value
Price
I was a cigarette smoker for years. When the government cut off ordering them from the Indians by mail. I had to search for a reasonably priced alternative as I will not pay the current prices charged for a carton or the outrageous and unfair taxes..I tried these filtered little cigars and found them to be an excellent substitute (the government has not placed the same restrictions on cigars as on (Posted on 4/10/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
i would buy this product again Review by Tom
Quality
Value
Price
[...] (Posted on 8/4/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
awesome Review by ZR1
Quality
Value
Price
the product is great [...] (Posted on 7/15/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
ok cigar Review by Ron Mac
Quality
Value
Price
the cigar is ok for the price its a little harsh but its ok it burns slow and has an ok flavor (Posted on 11/2/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Remington Full Flavor Little Cigars Review by Danny L. Marque
Quality
Value
Price
Well first Ill start out by saying for the money, they really arent bad. But they are rolled/packed too tightly, and it takes a fair amount of effort to draw. A little bitter, but not so much that they arent a decent smoke. At two bucks a pack even with shipping included, cant complain too much though. Gotham shipped quickly and they were more than adequately packaged too. (Posted on 9/8/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
good little cigar for the price. (Posted on 8/13/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...