• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Remington / Remington Filtered Cigars Chocolate

Remington Filtered Cigars Chocolate

SKU# REMCHOC

You save 26% at Gotham Cigars    
$13.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Price
Value
Quality
14 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Remington Filtered Cigars Chocolate

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
43%
( 6 )
4 star :
43%
( 6 )
3 star :
7%
( 1 )
2 star :
7%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
50%
( 7 )
4 star :
36%
( 5 )
3 star :
7%
( 1 )
2 star :
7%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
50%
( 7 )
4 star :
36%
( 5 )
3 star :
7%
( 1 )
2 star :
7%
( 1 )
Total : 14 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
so so Review by figurado
Price
Value
Quality
vendetta's are the best according to those who smoke these (Posted on 2/12/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent service Review by Dennis
Price
Value
Quality
Enjoy the price and service. (Posted on 11/20/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Awesome Review by 2194west
Quality
Price
Value
great product for a great price (Posted on 10/14/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great Review by shyann160
Quality
Price
Value
easy to order and pay accepts paypal big plus!!!!!!!!!!quick delivery and overall very good experience the cigars are great can't get my brand around here any more so thought i would try these the taste is great and they compare well with the ones i used to get and the gotham just makes it so easy to order them
thank you (Posted on 9/18/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great mild cigar Review by Steve
Quality
Price
Value
Good chocolate flavor, extra low price, very nice and mild. (Posted on 9/5/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Awesome value. Review by Wac'd Out
Quality
Price
Value
Can't beat these filtered cigars for the price and service. (Posted on 2/17/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Plenty of bang for the buck! Review by Rick Sr
Quality
Value
Price
I enjoy these little cigars everyday thanks to the very affordable price and these are only little in stature but not when it comes to the huge enjoyment. (Posted on 2/23/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Amazing taste, smell, and burn! Review by papajimmytom
Quality
Value
Price
This is definitely one worth buying by the carton! This has a great flavor, a great smell, and a great even burn! It just doesn't get any better than this, especially for the price! Get yourself a carton and smoke these away! You won't regret it (providing you like chocolate flavoring)! I smoke these every day! (Posted on 8/12/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Money saver!! Review by Loretta
Quality
Value
Price
Used to buy these at the store in Fl. Not available in Ga. Thank goodness Gotham is there. Great online site - easy to order - cost is low low low;[...] (Posted on 7/3/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Surprisingly Good Review by John the low ma
Quality
Value
Price
This is a great product. I am a pack a day cigarette smoker, and these have replaced my cigarettes. Easy to draw on and inhale (I wasn't sure if you were supposed to inhale these at first, but they are easy to inhale, actually lighter than cigarettes in some cases.) The chocolate flavor is nice, very subtle, and not overpowering. In short, I would recommend these to anyone looking to replace their (Posted on 6/5/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...