• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Prime Time / Prime Time Little Cigars Watermelon

Prime Time Little Cigars Watermelon

SKU# PTLCW20

You save 30% at Gotham Cigars    
$34.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Quality
Price
Value
10 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Prime Time Little Cigars Watermelon

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
100%
( 10 )
Value
5 star :
100%
( 10 )
Price
5 star :
100%
( 10 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
Prime Time Watermelon Filtered Cigars Review by Loretta
Quality
Price
Value
These are very mild and I love the taste. Will continue to buy them for the rest of my life!!!! (Posted on 10/11/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Prime Time Watermelon Review by Loretta
Value
Quality
Price
D E L I C I O U S mild and very tasty LOVE EM!!!!!!!! (Posted on 2/28/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Prime Time Watermelon Review by Loretta
Value
Quality
Price
LOVE THEM!!!!! Highly recommend (Posted on 1/25/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Amazing Review by Gator
Quality
Value
Price
My Husband loves these Cigars, and the Watermelon is his favorite flavor. I am so glad to have found this amazing site to get them at much cheaper and I dont have to go to all the liquor stores to see if they have them anymore. They last a very long time as i keep them in the refrigerator. [...] (Posted on 5/26/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Primetime perfection Review by T Hughes
Quality
Value
Price
Primetime manages to pack intense flavor into a small, smooth smoking mini cigar. I crave cigars from time to time & Im just starting to explore the more traditional cigars trying to find a couple favorites that I can buy & keep on hand for when the craving hits. In my line of work I dont always have time to sit & enjoy a full size cigar but Primetime cures the cravings until I can. Excellent smok (Posted on 1/17/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
What happened to the super-fast shipping, Gotham? Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
What happened to the super-fast shipping, Gotham? Was disappointed and left smokeless to find that Gotham is now using FedEx, rather than USPS Priority, which takes at least a full week 7-10 days to delivery. (Posted on 11/20/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Oustanding Service Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
Great customer service, & great tasting cigars. I would highly reccomend Gotham cigar comapny to a friend. (Posted on 11/9/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Yummy! Review by Anonymous
Quality
Value
Price
Very mellow cigar with an intense watermelon flavor in the filter! Burns slow and tastes great and all for a very affordable price! Will definitely buy again! (Posted on 10/1/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Awesome Review by T H
Quality
Value
Price
Thought would be nasty like swisher sweets but the taste is totally rockin...My new favorite smoke! (Posted on 6/3/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Yummy! Review by T. H.
Quality
Value
Price
Best flavor yet. (Posted on 11/25/09)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...