• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Pom Pom Operas / Pom Pom Operas Cigarillos Natural - Pre-priced

Pom Pom Operas Cigarillos Natural - Pre-priced

SKU# PPO49

You save 33% at Gotham Cigars    
$19.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Price
Value
Quality
10 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pom Pom Operas Cigarillos Natural - Pre-priced

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
70%
( 7 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
3 star :
20%
( 2 )
Value
5 star :
80%
( 8 )
4 star :
20%
( 2 )
Price
5 star :
80%
( 8 )
4 star :
20%
( 2 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
Great customer service and good prices! Review by Gramps
Price
Value
Quality
You can buy decent cigars in many places but you can't always count on excellent customer service. Stephanie went above and beyond to ensure a satisfied customer. I would buy from Gotham for that reason alone! Thanks again from Canada Stephanie. (Posted on 4/3/14)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great cigar Review by Jennifer J
Quality
Price
Value
this is a great cigar for the price, great taste. i keep coming back for more (Posted on 9/22/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great service , great cigars Review by george
Quality
Price
Value
I have been buying for a couple of years now. The service is always terrific and helpful. I would recommend this to anyonee (Posted on 9/18/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Wonderul Review by Jennifer J
Price
Value
Quality
I love these cigars, they are of better quality of cigars I have found. very good price and great flavor. keep them coming! (Posted on 9/8/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Nostalgia Review by Christian
Value
Quality
Price
I had not smoked one of these since the Seventies, and I was elated to learn that they are still making them. This is like a flashback to my younger days. Just the smell of one brings back good memories. My first box was smoked quickly and I soon ordered two more boxes. Thanks for the connection to my past. Cheers. --Christian (Posted on 6/21/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Nostalgia Review by Christian
Value
Quality
Price
I had not smoked one of these since the Seventies, and I was elated to learn that they are still making them. This is like a flashback to my younger days. Just the smell of one brings back good memories. My first box was smoked quickly and I soon ordered two more boxes. Thanks for the connection to my past. Cheers. --Christian (Posted on 6/21/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good Cigar Review by John
Price
Value
Quality
These taste great, but are rolled a bit too tight. The price is just right for the quality, and especially the quantity. I would recommend. The shipping price is kind of high, will equal half again the price of the cigars. Gotham may want to consider regular mail service for shipping. (Posted on 4/24/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Quick and painless Review by Gramps
Price
Value
Quality
Great price and fresh product delivered promptly! What more could you ask. (Posted on 3/7/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
qpv Review by kool
Quality
Price
Value
100% thank you (Posted on 2/22/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great except shipping price Review by Sandy
Quality
Price
Value
I was very happy to find that you supplied them and I was very happy with the delivery.

Thanks (Posted on 11/16/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...