• Follow Me on Pinterest
Free Shipping all orders over $150.00
Home / Cigars / Machine Made Cigars / Phillies / Phillies Titan Box

Phillies Titan Box

SKU# PHTITBX

You save 33% at Gotham Cigars    
$39.99
In Stock & Ready to Ship

Price
Value
Quality
16 Review(s) Add Your Review

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Phillies Titan Box

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
  • * Required Fields

Quality
5 star :
75%
( 12 )
4 star :
19%
( 3 )
3 star :
6%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
69%
( 11 )
4 star :
25%
( 4 )
3 star :
6%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
75%
( 12 )
4 star :
19%
( 3 )
3 star :
6%
( 1 )
Total : 16 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Madelaine Review by Negrita
Price
Value
Quality
I like it (Posted on 11/25/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
good stuff!! Review by thor9321
Price
Value
Quality
always gets here fast and timely,..and always does a marvelous job! I only use gotham cigars because of their excellent quality and service! (Posted on 10/4/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Fast Service Review by Dan
Value
Quality
Price
I found what I was looking for, and the service was good and fast. (Posted on 6/7/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
They are an OK product Review by Walter Bridges
Quality
Price
Value
Thanks to Gotham for the additional samples of "TRIPLE 7's" (777's).
Great Maduro! Very smooth! Will order again! (Posted on 6/1/13)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great cigars Review by massimo
Price
Value
Quality
Great taste...great price. No need to spend a fortune on those expensive cigars that keep on unraveling during the smoking. (Posted on 10/6/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
overall the deal at gotham cigars is the best and most courteous around! i'll always come back to gothamcigar.com Review by Big john
Price
Value
Quality
I love the nice sales reps, and service I always get at gotham, some of the other boards are only automated with cold service operators, not gotham. And their product is nice and fresh and mostly 99.9% tamper free so far I've been buying from them for 8 mos. And all I've found is 3 broken cigars in all that time! So high 5 stars in quality!
Sincerely, thanx,
John david barnes (Posted on 9/15/12)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Well Done! Review by Anna
Quality
Value
Price
Easy to tell that Gotham stored this product properly. (Posted on 12/24/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Taste Review by Butch
Quality
Value
Price
Excelent taste and mild. Only drawback is that I prefer a cigar with a later ring size. A 50 would me much better. (Posted on 1/3/11)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great service Review by Butch
Quality
Value
Price
great service . good deals (Posted on 9/20/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Deal Review by Gerald Vance
Quality
Value
Price
Great deal for a good quality (Posted on 8/19/10)
        twitter share button
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE
  • Gotham Cigars is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
  Loading...